visitor-image

Aftermind Results

Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Rooster
0 : 1
Aftermind
9:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Monday, 26.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 5
Aftermind
10:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Forbidden
13 : 16
Aftermind
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Overt
0 : 1
Aftermind
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
4 : 16
Integral Nation
11:35 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
4 : 16
Lese
10:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Sunday, 11.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
5 : 16
Caught off Guard
9:05 AM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
12 : 16
Aftermind
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
ORDER
16 : 8
Aftermind
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
16 : 7
LAKERS
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 11
Aftermind
12:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
16 : 11
Rooster 2
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
16 : 10
Aftermind
11:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Sunday, 13.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Bantz
16 : 14
Aftermind
12:10 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Aftermind
16 : 13
R!OT
12:10 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
VERTEX
16 : 5
Aftermind
11:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Mako
1 : 0
Aftermind
12:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia Relegation
PC419
0 : 2
Aftermind
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia Relegation
Aftermind
0 : 2
off mic plz
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Friday, 03.07.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Aftermind
12:10 PM Friday, 2020-07-03