visitor-image

AVANT Results

Saturday, 05.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 2
Renegades
4:30 AM Saturday, 2020-12-05
Thursday, 03.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 1
Chiefs
4:30 AM Friday, 2020-12-04
Wednesday, 02.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 2
ORDER
4:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-12-02
Saturday, 21.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 2
ORDER
6:30 AM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Friday, 20.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania
AVANT
0 : 2
Renegades
6:30 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Friday, 13.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 1
ORDER
6:30 AM Friday, 2020-11-13
Thursday, 05.11.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
AVANT
3 : 1
Chiefs
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
3 : 2
ORDER
7:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Sunday, 01.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
2 : 1
Chiefs
7:05 AM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
1 : 0
ORDER
9:05 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
1 : 2
AVANT
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Rooster
0 : 2
AVANT
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
12 : 16
ORDER
9:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
8 : 16
AVANT
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
7 : 16
Chiefs
9:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 5
Aftermind
10:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 1
AVANT
9:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Rooster
4 : 16
AVANT
8:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Thursday, 22.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
1 : 2
AVANT
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 4
VERTEX
8:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
0 : 2
AVANT
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
1 : 0
Lese
9:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Rooster
2 : 1
AVANT
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Monday, 05.10.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 2
ORDER
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-10-05
Sunday, 04.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Bantz
5 : 16
AVANT
10:05 AM Sunday, 2020-10-04
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 1
R!OT
9:05 AM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Thursday, 01.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
AVANT
2 : 0
VERTEX
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Monday, 28.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-09-28
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 5
Caught off Guard
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania
AVANT
0 : 2
ORDER
5:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Monday, 21.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Mako
9 : 16
AVANT
12:05 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 3
Forbidden
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 6
Rooster 2
10:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Overt
0 : 16
AVANT
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 1
LAKERS
10:10 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
16 : 10
Blessed
11:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Sunday, 30.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
AVANT
0 : 3
Renegades
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Saturday, 29.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 1
ORDER
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 2
ORDER
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
AVANT
0 : 2
Renegades
7:20 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Thursday, 13.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Rooster
3 : 2
AVANT
11:50 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
AVANT
2 : 1
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
8:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Rooster
2 : 1
AVANT
1:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Monday, 10.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
2 : 0
AVANT
10:10 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 09.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania
AVANT
1 : 3
Renegades
10:15 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 0
ORDER
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania
Rooster
1 : 2
AVANT
7:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Friday, 07.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania
AVANT
0 : 2
ORDER
10:45 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Paradox
0 : 2
AVANT
10:40 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Thursday, 25.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
AVANT
0 : 1
Chiefs
1:15 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
AVANT
1 : 0
Generation of Miracles
1:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
AVANT
1 : 3
ORDER
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
AVANT
2 : 1
ORDER
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
12:05 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
AVANT
16 : 2
Forbidden
11:10 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Monday, 15.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
AVANT
16 : 9
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
12:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Bantz
6 : 16
AVANT
11:25 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Rooster
17 : 19
AVANT
10:10 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Mako
12 : 16
AVANT
10:10 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
AVANT
0 : 2
Renegades
12:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10