visitor-image

Azules Esports Results

Saturday, 15.08.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Rainbow7
3 : 2
Azules Esports
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Sunday, 09.08.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
Infinity Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
0 : 1
Rainbow7
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
0 : 0
All Knights
1:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
Isurus
12:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Monday, 03.08.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
Furious Gaming
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Pixel Esports Club
1 : 0
Azules Esports
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Sunday, 26.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
All Knights
1 : 0
Azules Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Isurus
1 : 0
Azules Esports
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Sunday, 19.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Infinity Esports
1 : 0
Azules Esports
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Saturday, 18.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
0 : 1
Rainbow7
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
Furious Gaming
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Sunday, 05.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Pixel Esports Club
1 : 0
Azules Esports
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Saturday, 04.07.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
All Knights
1 : 0
Azules Esports
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Monday, 29.06.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Isurus
1 : 0
Azules Esports
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Infinity Esports
0 : 1
Azules Esports
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Sunday, 21.06.2020
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
XTEN Esports
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Latin America League (LLA) 2020
Azules Esports
1 : 0
Rainbow7
12:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21