visitor-image

BIG Results

Wednesday, 09.12.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Finals
BIG
0 : 0
OG
3:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-12-09
Friday, 04.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
0 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-12-04
Wednesday, 02.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Monday, 30.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
2 : 1
Envy
6:05 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Merkur Masters Season 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 2
BIG
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Friday, 27.11.2020
Merkur Masters Season 2
Unicorns of Love
0 : 2
BIG
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-27
Saturday, 21.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
2 : 1
MIBR
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Friday, 20.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
Complexity
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-20
Monday, 16.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
BIG
5:55 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Sunday, 15.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
ENCE
5:55 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Friday, 13.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
BIG
1 : 2
mousesports
5:30 PM Friday, 2020-11-13
Flashpoint 2
forZe
0 : 2
BIG
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-13
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
2 : 1
MIBR
5:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Saturday, 31.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Vitality
2 : 1
BIG
7:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
BIG
2 : 0
Complexity
3:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
BIG
3:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
BIG
2 : 1
FaZe
7:45 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Saturday, 24.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
fnatic
0 : 2
BIG
3:20 PM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Friday, 23.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
BIG
1 : 2
Heroic
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
BIG
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Monday, 19.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
G2
1 : 2
BIG
6:40 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
BIG
2 : 1
GODSENT
6:45 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
BIG
2 : 0
FaZe
3:10 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Friday, 09.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
FaZe
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
Heroic
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
OG
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Friday, 02.10.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
1 : 2
mousesports
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-02
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
Heroic
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
Spirit
1:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
ENCE
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
GODSENT
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Saturday, 12.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
G2
1 : 2
BIG
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
1 : 2
Heroic
4:30 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Sunday, 06.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
Natus Vincere
5:05 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
OG
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
AGO
0 : 2
BIG
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
2 : 1
BIG
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Sprout
2 : 0
BIG
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Sunday, 16.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
Heroic
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
OG
3:40 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
Heroic
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Saturday, 08.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
Endpoint
1 : 2
BIG
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Sunday, 05.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 3
BIG
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Saturday, 04.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
OG
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Friday, 03.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
BIG
5:50 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
fnatic
0 : 2
BIG
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Monday, 29.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
GODSENT
8:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Sunday, 28.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
FaZe
5:05 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
1 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Thursday, 25.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
FaZe
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
BIG
2 : 0
Complexity
5:50 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
BIG
2 : 0
HAVU
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
forZe
0 : 2
BIG
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Monday, 15.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
BIG
2 : 0
Spirit
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Sunday, 14.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
G2
2 : 3
BIG
1:50 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
BIG
2 : 0
FaZe
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
BIG
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-12
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
G2
2 : 1
BIG
8:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10