visitor-image

Blaze Results

Sunday, 16.08.2020
OMEGA League
Execration
2 : 1
Blaze
9:45 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
OMEGA League
Blaze
2 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
OMEGA League
Blaze
1 : 2
Aster Aries
5:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Saturday, 08.08.2020
OMEGA League
Blaze
1 : 2
DeMonster
5:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
OMEGA League
Blaze
1 : 2
LING ER
5:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
1 : 1
iG Vitality
10:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer Esports
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
OMEGA League
Blaze
1 : 2
For The Dream
5:30 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
496 Gaming
2 : 0
Blaze
8:45 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Dragon Cup
Blaze
0 : 0
Newbee.BUFF
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
1 : 1
Cellular Game
9:15 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Blaze
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 1
Bad Boys
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
1 : 2
Team Black
4:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Friday, 24.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
Cellular Game
12:30 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
0 : 2
Team Black
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
0 : 0
StarLucK.Fly
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Monday, 20.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
Ocean
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-20
Sunday, 19.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
3 : 1
Ocean
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Saturday, 18.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
The New Top
12:20 PM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 1
Aster Aries
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Friday, 17.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
Bad Boys
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Thursday, 16.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Blaze
2 : 0
Aster Aries
1:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Monday, 13.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:15 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
Ocean
10:15 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
Aster Aries
8:15 AM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Friday, 10.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
1 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
10:30 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
12:45 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
1 : 2
iG Vitality
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
StarLucK.Fly
4:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
0 : 3
Sparking Arrow Gaming
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 1
Ocean
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
The New Top
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Friday, 19.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Team Sirius
2 : 0
Blaze
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18