visitor-image

c0ntact Results

Tuesday, 01.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe
Heroic
0 : 0
c0ntact
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Saturday, 14.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Dignitas
2 : 1
c0ntact
5:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
fnatic
2 : 1
c0ntact
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Thursday, 05.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
c0ntact
2 : 0
Poland
8:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Heretics
0 : 2
c0ntact
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Entropiq
0 : 2
c0ntact
5:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
c0ntact
16 : 6
KPI
10:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Friday, 30.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
HellRaisers
2 : 0
c0ntact
2:25 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Betway Nine to Five 5
K23
2 : 1
c0ntact
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Project X
2 : 0
c0ntact
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
x6tence
1 : 2
c0ntact
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
c0ntact
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
c0ntact
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Sunday, 25.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
c0ntact
10:50 AM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Izako Boars
0 : 2
c0ntact
2:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Monday, 12.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
c0ntact
1 : 2
Heretics
11:50 AM Monday, 2020-10-12
Friday, 09.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
c0ntact
2 : 0
FATE
3:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Thursday, 24.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
mousesports
2 : 1
c0ntact
3:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Heretics
0 : 2
c0ntact
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Tricked
0 : 2
c0ntact
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
c0ntact
1 : 2
AVEZ
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Friday, 28.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
c0ntact
0 : 2
AVEZ
5:45 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
Espada
16 : 11
c0ntact
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Sunday, 16.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
HAVU
2 : 0
c0ntact
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Thursday, 13.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Winstrike
1 : 2
c0ntact
3:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Nemiga
16 : 12
c0ntact
10:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
fnatic
2 : 1
c0ntact
6:35 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
c0ntact
2 : 1
Complexity
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
c0ntact
0 : 2
OG
5:15 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
c0ntact
2 : 0
AVEZ
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22