visitor-image

Chaos Results

Tuesday, 15.12.2020
IEM Global Challenge 2020
Vitality
0 : 0
Chaos
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-12-15
Saturday, 05.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Chaos
0 : 0
Group B 2nd
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-12-05
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
Rebirth
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-12-02
Monday, 30.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Sunday, 22.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Triumph
1 : 3
Chaos
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Saturday, 21.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
9:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Sunday, 08.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Liquid
9:30 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America
New England Whalers
0 : 2
Chaos
8:55 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 1 North America
TeamOne
0 : 2
Chaos
10:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 1 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
Rugratz
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
TeamOne
2 : 1
Chaos
11:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Sunday, 11.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
RBG
11:30 PM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Friday, 09.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Liquid
11:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Thursday, 08.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
100 Thieves
0 : 2
Chaos
11:30 PM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America
Mythic
0 : 2
Chaos
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
FURIA
1 : 2
Chaos
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Sunday, 20.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
Cloud9
9:30 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Triumph
1 : 2
Chaos
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Chaos
8:15 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
Gen.G
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Chaos
1 : 2
Liquid
8:35 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Liquid
9:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
100 Thieves
1 : 2
Chaos
9:45 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
FURIA
0 : 2
Chaos
9:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Saturday, 15.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Chaos
2 : 1
Ze Pug Godz
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
FURIA
2 : 0
Chaos
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Chaos
2 : 0
Cloud9
10:10 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Chaos
1 : 2
Ze Pug Godz
6:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
Ze Pug Godz
9:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Liquid
9:45 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Sunday, 09.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
New England Whalers
1 : 2
Chaos
9:55 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
Triumph
0 : 2
Chaos
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Chaos
16 : 4
Positive Vibes Only
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Monday, 03.08.2020
Mythic Summer Series Cup 3
Chaos
2 : 1
Positive Vibes Only
1:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Mythic Summer Series Cup 3
TeamOne
0 : 2
Chaos
10:55 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Mythic Summer Series Cup 3
Chaos
2 : 1
RBG
8:05 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 10.07.2020
Mythic Invite League Season 1
Triumph
0 : 2
Chaos
1:05 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
Mythic Invite League Season 1
Yeah
0 : 2
Chaos
11:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
Mythic Invite League Season 1
Mythic
0 : 2
Chaos
11:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Monday, 06.07.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America
Triumph
0 : 2
Chaos
11:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-06
Friday, 03.07.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America
New England Whalers
0 : 2
Chaos
10:10 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Thursday, 02.07.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Mythic
0 : 3
Chaos
2:50 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Mythic
0 : 2
Chaos
12:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Recon 5
0 : 2
Chaos
2:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Levitate
0 : 2
Chaos
12:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Chaos
0 : 2
Ze Pug Godz
5:10 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Friday, 26.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
Chaos
0 : 2
Gen.G
11:10 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
WINNERS League Season 4 North America
Chaos
2 : 1
RBG
12:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Thursday, 25.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
ex-Morning Light
0 : 1
Chaos
3:05 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Levitate
8 : 16
Chaos
2:05 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Chaos
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
TeamOne
1 : 2
Chaos
11:35 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
Chaos
2 : 1
MIBR
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Friday, 19.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
TeamOne
12 : 16
Chaos
2:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America
Chaos
11 : 16
Oceanus
1:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Sunday, 14.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Open Qualifier
Levitate
0 : 2
Chaos
8:15 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
cs_summit 6 North America Open Qualifier
blood, sweat, and tears
0 : 2
Chaos
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Thursday, 11.06.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America
Swedish Canadians
6 : 16
Chaos
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11