visitor-image

Chiefs Results

Thursday, 03.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 1
Chiefs
4:30 AM Friday, 2020-12-04
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs
4:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Thursday, 05.11.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
AVANT
3 : 1
Chiefs
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
ORDER
2 : 0
Chiefs
7:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Sunday, 01.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
2 : 1
Chiefs
7:05 AM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
7:05 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
2 : 0
R!OT
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
AVANT
7 : 16
Chiefs
9:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Sunday, 25.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
VERTEX
3 : 2
Chiefs
4:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Saturday, 24.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
5:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Friday, 23.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
VERTEX
0 : 2
Chiefs
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Rooster
0 : 2
Chiefs
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
14 : 16
Integral Nation
9:15 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Sunday, 18.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Rooster
2 : 0
Chiefs
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Chiefs
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Thursday, 15.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 11
Rooster 2
10:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Bantz
7 : 16
Chiefs
9:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Thursday, 08.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Rooster
13 : 16
Chiefs
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 5
Caught off Guard
9:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 9
R!OT
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Downfall
1 : 2
Chiefs
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 6
Lese
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Monday, 28.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-09-28
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Chiefs
16 : 11
Aftermind
12:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Monday, 21.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-09-21
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
VERTEX
25 : 28
Chiefs
12:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Forbidden
4 : 16
Chiefs
11:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Monday, 14.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Mako
6 : 16
Chiefs
12:10 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
ORDER
8 : 16
Chiefs
11:05 AM Monday, 2020-09-14
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
10 : 16
Chiefs
10:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Paradox
13 : 16
Chiefs
12:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Sunday, 06.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
ORDER
2 : 1
Chiefs
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Saturday, 05.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs
6:55 AM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Friday, 04.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
ORDER
1 : 2
Chiefs
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Mako
0 : 2
Chiefs
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Oceania
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Monday, 10.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
1 : 0
Chiefs
9:10 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 05.07.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Rooster
2 : 0
Chiefs
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
VERTEX
1 : 2
Chiefs
3:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Thursday, 25.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
AVANT
0 : 1
Chiefs
1:15 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
ORDER
2 : 0
Chiefs
6:05 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Paradox
0 : 2
Chiefs
1:05 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Chiefs
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
AVANT
2 : 0
Chiefs
12:05 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Overt
4 : 16
Chiefs
1:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
really weird
0 : 16
Chiefs
9:10 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Monday, 15.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
13 : 16
Chiefs
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Paradox
6 : 16
Chiefs
11:10 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Sunday, 14.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
8 : 16
Chiefs
12:10 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14