visitor-image

Cloud9 Results

Thursday, 03.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe
Cloud9
0 : 2
mousesports
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-12-04
Thursday, 03.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe
Cloud9
2 : 0
Spirit
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe
Cloud9
2 : 0
ENCE
3:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Monday, 30.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe
Cloud9
0 : 2
Gambit
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-30
Sunday, 29.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
Cloud9
0 : 2
mousesports
7:25 PM Sunday, 2020-11-29
Saturday, 28.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
Complexity
1 : 2
Cloud9
5:50 PM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Wednesday, 25.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
NiP
0 : 2
Cloud9
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Sunday, 15.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
2 : 0
Cloud9
4:50 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Thursday, 12.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Cloud9
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Gen.G
2 : 0
Cloud9
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Sunday, 20.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Chaos
2 : 0
Cloud9
9:30 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
100 Thieves
2 : 1
Cloud9
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Liquid
2 : 1
Cloud9
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-18
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Mythic League FPL Cup 1
Triumph
2 : 1
Cloud9
8:10 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Triumph
0 : 2
Cloud9
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Saturday, 05.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
Cloud9
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
8:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America
FURIA
2 : 1
Cloud9
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
Liquid
2 : 0
Cloud9
9:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Sunday, 23.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
Triumph
1 : 2
Cloud9
9:15 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 North America
Liquid
2 : 1
Cloud9
9:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Thursday, 13.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Chaos
2 : 0
Cloud9
10:10 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
TeamOne
2 : 1
Cloud9
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Cloud9
2 : 0
Positive Vibes Only
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
New England Whalers
0 : 2
Cloud9
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 10.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
Yeah
0 : 2
Cloud9
9:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
Yeah
0 : 2
Cloud9
6:50 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 09.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America
TeamOne
2 : 1
Cloud9
10:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 North America Qualifier
TeamOne
16 : 12
Cloud9
8:30 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Thursday, 02.07.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
FURIA
1 : 2
Cloud9
9:15 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Sunday, 28.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
Gen.G
2 : 1
Cloud9
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
100 Thieves
2 : 0
Cloud9
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
Gen.G
0 : 2
Cloud9
12:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
Yeah
0 : 2
Cloud9
12:15 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
New England Whalers
0 : 2
Cloud9
9:30 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Saturday, 13.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - North America
Liquid
2 : 0
Cloud9
4:50 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - North America
MIBR
0 : 2
Cloud9
8:10 PM Friday, 2020-06-12