visitor-image

DeMonster Results

Friday, 06.11.2020
Perfect World Dota2 League
DeMonster
0 : 2
Forest
5:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Perfect World Dota2 League
DeMonster
0 : 2
Forest
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Friday, 23.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
DeMonster
0 : 0
Motivate.Trust Gaming
5:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
Galaxy Racer Esports
0 : 2
DeMonster
5:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Monday, 19.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
Team Sirius
2 : 0
DeMonster
12:15 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
DeMonster
1 : 1
LBZS
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Saturday, 17.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
Aster Aries
0 : 2
DeMonster
10:30 AM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Thursday, 15.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
DeMonster
0 : 0
Team MagMa
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Sunday, 11.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
DeMonster
0 : 0
Phoenix Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
Team Black
1 : 1
DeMonster
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Monday, 05.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
DeMonster
1 : 1
Matador
12:45 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Friday, 02.10.2020
Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League
Team Trust
0 : 0
DeMonster
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-02
Monday, 17.08.2020
OMEGA League
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
DeMonster
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Friday, 14.08.2020
OMEGA League
Aster Aries
2 : 0
DeMonster
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Monday, 10.08.2020
OMEGA League
LING ER
2 : 1
DeMonster
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Saturday, 08.08.2020
OMEGA League
Blaze
1 : 2
DeMonster
5:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Thursday, 06.08.2020
OMEGA League
For The Dream
2 : 0
DeMonster
5:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Monday, 03.08.2020
OMEGA League
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
DeMonster
8:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 30.07.2020
OMEGA League
Bad Boys
1 : 2
DeMonster
9:45 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30