visitor-image

DetonatioN Focus Me Results

Sunday, 06.09.2020
LJL Summer 2020
V3 Esports
3 : 2
DetonatioN Focus Me
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Saturday, 05.09.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Sengoku Gaming
0 : 3
DetonatioN Focus Me
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Sunday, 23.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 3
DetonatioN Focus Me
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
3 : 2
Burning Core
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Saturday, 01.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
DetonatioN Focus Me
6:15 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
LJL Summer 2020
Rascal Jester
0 : 1
DetonatioN Focus Me
5:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
AXIZ
0 : 1
DetonatioN Focus Me
12:30 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
0 : 1
Burning Core
8:45 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
1:30 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
LJL Summer 2020
V3 Esports
1 : 0
DetonatioN Focus Me
9:55 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
1:30 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 0
DetonatioN Focus Me
12:30 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
1 : 0
Burning Core
8:45 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
LJL Summer 2020
V3 Esports
1 : 0
DetonatioN Focus Me
7:50 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
AXIZ
0 : 1
DetonatioN Focus Me
1:45 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
LJL Summer 2020
Rascal Jester
0 : 1
DetonatioN Focus Me
9:45 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
11:50 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
10:45 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13