visitor-image

Dignitas Results

Wednesday, 02.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
2 : 0
Dignitas
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-12-02
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
fnatic
2 : 1
Dignitas
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Sunday, 22.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
forZe
1 : 2
Dignitas
1:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
fnatic
2 : 0
Dignitas
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Saturday, 14.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Dignitas
2 : 1
c0ntact
5:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Wednesday, 11.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
MAD Lions
2 : 0
Dignitas
1:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 0
Dignitas
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
HAVU
16 : 5
Dignitas
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
Heroic
0 : 0
Dignitas
10:30 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Imperial
2 : 0
Dignitas
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
AGF
2 : 0
Dignitas
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Monday, 07.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Dignitas
1 : 2
lvlUP
2:55 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Sunday, 30.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
forZe
2 : 1
Dignitas
2:45 PM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Saturday, 29.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
Dignitas
2 : 1
Winstrike
6:30 PM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Friday, 28.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
AVEZ
1 : 2
Dignitas
7:50 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
Espada
2 : 1
Dignitas
2:05 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
AVEZ
19 : 22
Dignitas
12:25 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Friday, 14.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
Budapest Five
2 : 0
Dignitas
2:10 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
Apeks
2 : 1
Dignitas
10:20 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
Budapest Five
12 : 16
Dignitas
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Secret
2 : 1
Dignitas
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 09.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
forZe
2 : 0
Dignitas
7:40 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
AVEZ
0 : 2
Dignitas
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
Syman
1 : 2
Dignitas
6:20 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Giants
16 : 12
Dignitas
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Dignitas
3:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
Singularity
7 : 16
Dignitas
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
FATE
2 : 1
Dignitas
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22