visitor-image

Downfall Results

Monday, 23.11.2020
ESEA Open Season 35 Australia
Control
0 : 2
Downfall
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-23
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
ESEA Open Season 35 Australia
Downfall
2 : 0
Fenrir
9:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Saturday, 17.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Downfall
11:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Downfall
11:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Thursday, 08.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Downfall
2 : 0
Orgless
11:15 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Chiefs
2 : 1
Downfall
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Downfall
2 : 0
Rooster 2
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Saturday, 05.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
ORDER
2 : 1
Downfall
9:15 AM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Mako
0 : 2
Downfall
4:00 AM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Friday, 04.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Renegades
2 : 0
Downfall
10:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Downfall
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Sunday, 30.08.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020 Qualifier 2
ex-Incept
0 : 2
Downfall
11:25 AM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Thursday, 02.07.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Downfall
0 : 2
Bantz
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Downfall
0 : 2
Ground Zero
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
2 : 1
Downfall
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Sunday, 14.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11 Qualifier 3
Bantz
2 : 1
Downfall
7:50 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11 Qualifier 3
Downfall
2 : 1
VERTEX
4:30 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Thursday, 11.06.2020
LPL Pro League Season 5
Rooster
2 : 0
Downfall
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11