visitor-image

e-Galo Results

Thursday, 01.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Keyd
0 : 2
e-Galo
9:20 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
CLUTCH Season 3
Real Betis SA
0 : 2
e-Galo
12:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Keyd
2 : 1
e-Galo
1:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Monday, 14.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Keyd
16 : 14
e-Galo
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
DETONA
16 : 12
e-Galo
9:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
16 : 3
e-Galo
12:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
W7M
16 : 5
e-Galo
11:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Bravos
16 : 10
e-Galo
1:20 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
9z
16 : 4
e-Galo
11:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 8
e-Galo
2:20 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Thursday, 20.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Real Betis SA
1 : 16
e-Galo
2:10 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
11 : 16
e-Galo
12:55 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-18