visitor-image

Eclipse Results

Friday, 30.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ImPerium
4 : 16
Eclipse
12:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
15 : 19
Eclipse
1:50 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Friday, 23.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
16 : 13
Incognito
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
16 : 3
ex-Recon 5
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
TeamOne
16 : 8
Eclipse
12:45 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Mythic
19 : 22
Eclipse
12:15 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Friday, 16.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
6 : 16
Secret Club
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
ex-Polar Ace
16 : 7
Eclipse
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Friday, 09.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
11 : 16
Rugratz
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-09
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
13 : 16
ex-Warriors International
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Rebirth
5 : 16
Eclipse
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
RBG
16 : 11
Eclipse
1:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
8 : 16
timbermen
1:30 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Eclipse
6 : 16
Sixth Gear
12:15 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Third Impact
4 : 16
Eclipse
2:50 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
New England Whalers
16 : 4
Eclipse
12:15 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Sunday, 23.08.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 2 North America
Ze Pug Godz
2 : 0
Eclipse
9:10 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 1
Eclipse
14 : 16
Northern Forces
4:35 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11