visitor-image

Eclipse Results

Friday, 11.09.2020
Law of Inertia League
Neon Esports
2 : 0
Eclipse
4:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Thursday, 10.09.2020
Law of Inertia League
Execration
2 : 0
Eclipse
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Law of Inertia League
Eclipse
2 : 1
Goodfellaz
4:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Friday, 04.09.2020
Law of Inertia League
Eclipse
1 : 2
Escape Velocity
4:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Law of Inertia League
Cignal Ultra
2 : 0
Eclipse
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Saturday, 29.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Symmetric
3 : 0
Eclipse
4:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Friday, 28.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Symmetric
0 : 2
Eclipse
4:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Elephant
1 : 2
Eclipse
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Eclipse
7:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Monday, 24.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Eclipse
2 : 0
Vice Esports
7:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-24
Saturday, 22.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Motivade.Trust Gaming
2 : 0
Eclipse
6:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Thursday, 20.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Reckoning Esports
0 : 0
Eclipse
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Friday, 14.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Eclipse
2 : 0
Neon Esports
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Eclipse
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
LUMO Cup
Eclipse
1 : 2
Escape Velocity
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
Motivade.Trust Gaming
2 : 0
Eclipse
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Yabo Ninja Championship
Eclipse
2 : 0
Reckoning Esports
4:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
Goodfellaz
2 : 0
Eclipse
10:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
Cignal Ultra
2 : 0
Eclipse
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Yabo Ninja Championship
Eclipse
1 : 2
Reverse Heaven
4:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28