visitor-image

EHOME.Immortal Results

Thursday, 20.08.2020
OMEGA League
Execration
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
OMEGA League
For The Dream
1 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
OMEGA League
DeMonster
0 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Sunday, 16.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Adroit
1 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
OMEGA League
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Blaze
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
OMEGA League
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
For The Dream
8:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Friday, 07.08.2020
OMEGA League
LING ER
1 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
8:30 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Ares Gaming
1 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
10:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
OMEGA League
Aster Aries
2 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
5:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Team Black
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Execration
12:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
OMEGA League
DeMonster
2 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
8:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
Neon Esports
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Dragon Cup
Team Brave
0 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Moon Studio Asian League
TNC Predator
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Saturday, 18.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Ocean
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Friday, 17.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Thursday, 16.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
8:20 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Ocean
0 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
6:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Monday, 13.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Blaze
10:15 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Aster Aries
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:45 AM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Friday, 10.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
StarLucK.Fly
0 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
8:10 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Dota2 Secondary Professional League Season 2
Longinus
0 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
8:15 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Monday, 22.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
7:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Ocean
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
0 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
BEYOND EPIC
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 1
iG Vitality
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
BEYOND EPIC
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Team Sirius
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2
Blaze
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18