visitor-image

Endpoint Results

Thursday, 26.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
Heroic
2 : 1
Endpoint
7:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-26
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
3 : 2
Sprout
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-26
Monday, 23.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
2 : 1
sAw
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-23
Sunday, 22.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nexus
0 : 2
Endpoint
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Saturday, 21.11.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
2 : 1
Secret
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Saturday, 07.11.2020
ESL Premiership Autumn 2020
Vexed
0 : 3
Endpoint
1:05 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Thursday, 05.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
0 : 2
Gambit
9:15 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 1
Sinners
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Monday, 02.11.2020
ESL Premiership Autumn 2020
Endpoint
1 : 0
NoPurplesAtTOB
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-02
Sunday, 01.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
North
2 : 1
Endpoint
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-01
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
K23
1 : 2
Endpoint
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
FATE
0 : 2
Endpoint
2:20 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
0 : 2
North
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
AVEZ
7 : 16
Endpoint
5:40 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
forZe
9 : 16
Endpoint
4:35 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Galaxy Racer
3 : 16
Endpoint
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 8
Endpoint
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
8 : 16
Endpoint
7:50 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
5 : 16
sAw
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
8 : 16
Endpoint
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Endpoint
0 : 2
Heroic
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
G2
2 : 0
Endpoint
3:10 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
Secret
2 : 0
Endpoint
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Endpoint
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Monday, 12.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 1
sAw
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 8
Wisla Krakow
7:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Endpoint
2 : 0
SKADE
5:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
forZe
11 : 16
Endpoint
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Monday, 05.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Endpoint
16 : 14
Secret
10:15 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 7
Nordavind
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
FATE
10 : 16
Endpoint
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 10
Singularity
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Friday, 25.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
sAw
2 : 0
Endpoint
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-25
Thursday, 24.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 1
mousesports
8:10 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
North
2 : 1
Endpoint
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
Endpoint
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
mousesports
0 : 2
Endpoint
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Monday, 21.09.2020
PlayForBelarus
Endpoint
14 : 16
Illuminar
1:15 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Saturday, 19.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
AGF
16 : 4
Endpoint
5:50 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
SKADE
14 : 16
Endpoint
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
sAw
16 : 1
Endpoint
3:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
MBAPPEEK
1 : 2
Endpoint
12:05 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
5 : 16
Nexus
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
SKADE
16 : 9
Endpoint
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
8 : 16
Secret
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
13 : 16
Sprout
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
HellRaisers
16 : 11
Endpoint
6:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
GamerLegion
16 : 8
Endpoint
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Saturday, 05.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Endpoint
0 : 2
Sprout
5:45 PM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
PACT
1 : 2
Endpoint
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Endpoint
16 : 13
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Thursday, 13.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
Endpoint
0 : 2
Heroic
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
forZe
2 : 0
Endpoint
4:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Monday, 10.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
Endpoint
2 : 1
MAD Lions
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Saturday, 08.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Endpoint
14 : 16
Movistar Riders
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
Endpoint
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Nine to Five 2
Endpoint
0 : 2
LDLC
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Endpoint
0 : 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Monday, 13.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 1
Endpoint
9:20 PM Monday, 2020-07-13
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
forZe
1 : 2
Endpoint
5:15 PM Monday, 2020-07-13
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
AVEZ
1 : 2
Endpoint
8:10 PM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
Endpoint
2 : 0
HONORIS
10:05 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
Endpoint
7:15 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
Endpoint
5 : 16
HONORIS
6:10 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Hellcase Cup 8
Endpoint
0 : 2
Nordavind
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 1
Endpoint
8:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
AGO
0 : 2
Endpoint
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Monday, 29.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 1
Endpoint
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 2
Endpoint
5:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Hellcase Cup 8
Hard Legion
2 : 1
Endpoint
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
Endpoint
8:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 0
ex-SMASH
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 1
Hard4U
4:50 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
CR4ZY
9 : 16
Endpoint
10:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Heroic
2 : 1
Endpoint
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
9 : 16
Singularity
7:15 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 14
Nordavind
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 14
mens
7:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 4
FATE
5:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 12
GamerLegion
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
pro100
7 : 16
Endpoint
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 7
Wisla Krakow
5:35 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Sunday, 14.06.2020
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Endpoint
2 : 0
forZe
8:05 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Endpoint
2 : 1
Illuminar
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
AGO
2 : 1
Endpoint
9:50 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Endpoint
17 : 19
AGO
7:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Movistar Riders
16 : 14
Endpoint
5:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Endpoint
2 : 1
ex-SMASH
6:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
Endpoint
0 : 2
forZe
12:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
Home Sweet Home Cup 8
SMASH
12 : 16
Endpoint
9:50 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10