visitor-image

eStar.Y Results

Saturday, 29.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
0 : 3
LGD.Y
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Saturday, 22.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
Victorious Gaming
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Thursday, 20.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
2 : 0
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Monday, 17.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
Young Miracles
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Saturday, 15.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
JingNetGame
10:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
optical spectrum
0 : 2
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Sunday, 09.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
EDG Youth Team
1 : 2
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Thursday, 06.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LNG Academy
0 : 2
eStar.Y
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Monday, 03.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
87
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 30.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Invictus Gaming Young
1 : 2
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Monday, 27.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Top Esports Challenger
2 : 1
eStar.Y
6:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LGD.Y
2 : 1
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
RW Shark
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Sunday, 19.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Bilibili Gaming Junior
2 : 1
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Friday, 17.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 1
Dominus Esports.Y
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 1
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Friday, 10.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Suning Gaming-S
0 : 2
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Royal Club
0 : 2
eStar.Y
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 1
Team WE Academy
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Friday, 26.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
0 : 0
Oh My Dream
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-26
Monday, 22.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
WZ Esports Club
0 : 2
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
FunPlus Blaze
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 1
LinGan e-Sports
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
0 : 2
SDX Gaming
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13