visitor-image

Evil Geniuses Results

Saturday, 22.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 3
Cloud 9
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
100 Thieves
0 : 3
Evil Geniuses
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
2 : 3
FlyQuest
9:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Sunday, 09.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
100 Thieves
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Golden Guardians
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Sunday, 02.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
FlyQuest
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Team Solomid
3:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Dignitas
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Immortals
2:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Saturday, 18.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Cloud 9
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-18
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Team Liquid
3:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Monday, 13.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Saturday, 11.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Golden Guardians
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Monday, 06.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Immortals
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-06
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
FlyQuest
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Monday, 29.06.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Dignitas
12:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 0
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Sunday, 21.06.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Team Liquid
9:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
Cloud 9
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LCS Summer 2020
Evil Geniuses
1 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming
9:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
LCS Summer 2020
100 Thieves
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
2:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13