visitor-image

Flag Gaming Results

Saturday, 07.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Flag Gaming
3 : 0
Bilibili Gaming
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Team CC
3 : 0
Flag Gaming
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Flag Gaming
3 : 0
Innocent Revolters
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Saturday, 17.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 3
Flag Gaming
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Friday, 16.10.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
LvJingEP
0 : 3
Flag Gaming
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 0
Flag Gaming
10:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Thursday, 06.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Flag Gaming
1 : 3
Ignite One
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Flag Gaming
0 : 3
O2 Blast
12:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Flag Gaming
3 : 0
Like This Player
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Flag Gaming
3 : 2
Bilibili Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
The One Winner
3 : 1
Flag Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Flag Gaming
3 : 0
LvJingEP
9:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Thursday, 11.06.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1
Flag Gaming
0 : 4
Team CC
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11