visitor-image

Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming Results

Sunday, 16.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
3 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
5:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Saturday, 01.08.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Burning Core
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
1:15 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
LJL Summer 2020
AXIZ
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
12:15 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
V3 Esports
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
7:30 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
LJL Summer 2020
Sengoku Gaming
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
6:15 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
1:30 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
12:30 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LJL Summer 2020
AXIZ
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
7:20 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
LJL Summer 2020
Rascal Jester
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
5:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
V3 Esports
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
6:15 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
LJL Summer 2020
Burning Core
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
5:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Crest Gaming Act
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
8:40 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
LJL Summer 2020
Sengoku Gaming
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
5:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LJL Summer 2020
Rascal Jester
0 : 1
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
1:30 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
LJL Summer 2020
DetonatioN Focus Me
1 : 0
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks gaming
11:50 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13