visitor-image

FunPlus Phoenix Results

Wednesday, 11.11.2020
NEST 2020
eStar Gaming
1 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
11:10 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-11
Monday, 09.11.2020
NEST 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Edward Gaming
10:10 AM Monday, 2020-11-09
Saturday, 29.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Invictus Gaming
3 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
1 : 3
Victory Five
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Sunday, 09.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Suning Gaming
2 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Monday, 03.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
LGD
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Saturday, 25.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Edward Gaming
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 0
Oh My God
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Sunday, 19.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
JD Gaming
2 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Friday, 17.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 2
Rogue Warriors
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Saturday, 11.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 2
Top Esports
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Thursday, 09.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Sunday, 05.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Monday, 29.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Victory Five
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
eStar Gaming
0 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
12:45 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Friday, 19.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Team WE - World Elite
1 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Friday, 12.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-12