visitor-image

Galaxy Racer Results

Wednesday, 09.12.2020
European Development Championship 1
SKADE
0 : 0
Galaxy Racer
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-12-09
Friday, 20.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SKADE
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Espada
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
7:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Galaxy Racer
2 : 1
K23
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Monday, 16.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SJ
1 : 2
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Sunday, 15.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020 Sweden Qualifier
Galaxy Racer
1 : 2
flowskola
5:35 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
DreamHack Open November 2020 Sweden Qualifier
Galaxy Racer
2 : 0
JAMBON
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Saturday, 14.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020 Sweden Qualifier
Galaxy Racer
2 : 1
GoBananas
5:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Monday, 02.11.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-02
Friday, 30.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Lilmix
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
16 : 10
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Betway Nine to Five 5
Illuminar
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 3
Galaxy Racer
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Secret
11 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Betway Nine to Five 5
LDLC
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
c0ntact
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
16 : 5
Galaxy Racer
4:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
LOOT.BET Season 8
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
10:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Galaxy Racer
0 : 2
K23
6:15 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Friday, 23.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Secret
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
10:50 AM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nordavind
8 : 16
Galaxy Racer
7:50 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
AVEZ
16 : 9
Galaxy Racer
5:25 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
AGF
1 : 2
Galaxy Racer
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
Giants
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Sunday, 18.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
FATE
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
3:30 PM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 2
Illuminar
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
5:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 2
ECLOT
11 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Monday, 12.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 2
Sangal
16 : 19
Galaxy Racer
10:20 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Saturday, 10.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 2
Lilmix
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
7:40 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 2
Sinners
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Friday, 09.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 1
Budapest Five
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
5:10 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Thursday, 08.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nexus
4 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-08
LOOT.BET Season 8
HAVU
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
11:55 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
forZe
16 : 8
Galaxy Racer
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
7 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
FATE
16 : 11
Galaxy Racer
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
19 : 17
Galaxy Racer
6:35 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Singularity
16 : 11
Galaxy Racer
6:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
sAw
16 : 12
Galaxy Racer
7:45 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
GamerLegion
14 : 16
Galaxy Racer
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
HellRaisers
16 : 13
Galaxy Racer
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Saturday, 05.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
North
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
12:35 PM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Sprout
10 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
PACT
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
10:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
MIBR
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Endpoint
16 : 13
Galaxy Racer
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Monday, 24.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-24
Friday, 21.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
FATE
1 : 2
Galaxy Racer
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-21
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
CR4ZY
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
5:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
AVEZ
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Monday, 17.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Sunday, 16.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
Espada
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
6:20 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
FATE
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
9:30 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
HONORIS
1 : 2
Galaxy Racer
5:40 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
FATE
16 : 10
Galaxy Racer
4:20 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
GamerLegion
4 : 16
Galaxy Racer
10:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Movistar Riders
1 : 16
Galaxy Racer
9:45 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 10.08.2020
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
12:10 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
lvlUP
1 : 2
Galaxy Racer
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Friday, 07.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 33 Europe Finals
AGO
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
4:05 PM Friday, 2020-08-07