visitor-image

Gambit Youngsters Results

Thursday, 17.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
GODSENT
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
Nine to Five 4
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
Sprout
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Friday, 11.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
GODSENT
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Thursday, 10.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
MIBR
11:55 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
2:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Monday, 07.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
Hard Legion
11:55 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Saturday, 05.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Gambit Youngsters
1 : 2
x6tence
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Apeks
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
6:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 12
HellRaisers
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Thursday, 27.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
MIBR
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
7:10 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
4:25 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
forZe
16 : 6
Gambit Youngsters
12:25 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Spirit
2 : 1
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Sunday, 23.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
Apeks
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Saturday, 22.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
forZe
1 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
7:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 14
PACT
5:25 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Nine to Five 2
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Syman
11:20 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Nine to Five 2
LDLC
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Nine to Five 2
Nordavind
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
4:40 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Nine to Five 2
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
ALTERNATE aTTaX
11:20 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
BLUEJAYS
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
CTRL PLAY League
Gambit Youngsters
3 : 0
Cyber Legacy
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
CTRL PLAY League
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
NAVI Junior
2:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Friday, 31.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
AVEZ
6:15 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 11
NAVI Junior
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:55 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Nine to Five #2
Tikitakan
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Nine to Five #2
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Nine to Five 2
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Monday, 27.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
LDLC
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-27
Sunday, 26.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
LDLC
1 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Syman
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
3:40 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
LDLC
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
6:25 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 10
Budapest Five
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Saturday, 18.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
FATE
2 : 1
Gambit Youngsters
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Thursday, 16.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
AVEZ
8:10 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
Illuminar
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
1:50 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 9
Lyngby Vikings
12:45 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Nine to Five 1
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
Nine to Five 1
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Syman
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Saturday, 04.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
Nordavind
12:10 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
SKADE
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
8:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Singularity
6:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
Gambit Youngsters
7 : 16
SKADE
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Sunday, 28.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Espada
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
3:40 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Thursday, 25.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Gambit Youngsters
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
Nemiga
10:55 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Thursday, 18.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
forZe
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Espada
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Syman
4:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
forZe
5:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Syman
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
11:35 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Sunday, 14.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Espada
12:55 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 6
Heroic
2 : 0
Gambit Youngsters
12:55 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
HAVU
1 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
11:55 AM Friday, 2020-06-12