visitor-image

Ground Zero Results

Saturday, 31.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 2
VERTEX
7:05 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
1 : 2
AVANT
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 9
Caught off Guard
10:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
14 : 16
VERTEX
9:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 6
Bantz
8:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 1
AVANT
9:05 AM Monday, 2020-10-26
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
0 : 2
AVANT
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
VERTEX
11:15 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
16 : 9
Rooster 2
10:50 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Sunday, 18.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Chiefs
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Saturday, 17.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Downfall
11:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
13 : 16
R!OT
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Downfall
11:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Thursday, 08.10.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Mako
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 7
Overt
11:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 11
Integral Nation
11:05 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
12 : 16
Aftermind
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 5
Rooster
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
LPL Pro League Season 6
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
12:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 3
LAKERS
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-24
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 2
Forbidden
10:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
6 : 16
Paradox
12:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
19 : 17
Lese
12:05 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Thursday, 10.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
7 : 16
ORDER
12:05 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 14
Rooster 2
11:05 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
10 : 16
Chiefs
10:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Monday, 07.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 14
Mako
11:10 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Rooster
10:25 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Perfect World Oceania League Fall 2020
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Downfall
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Friday, 14.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Bantz
9:10 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 10.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Rooster
9:10 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 05.07.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Ground Zero
1 : 2
ORDER
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Closed Qualifier
Ground Zero
2 : 1
TRUCKERS WITH ATTITUDE
3:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Friday, 03.07.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Open Qualifier
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Aftermind
12:10 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
2 : 0
Downfall
9:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Rooster
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
8 : 16
Paradox
11:10 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Saturday, 20.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Chiefs
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Friday, 19.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Qualifier
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox
9:05 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Monday, 15.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
13 : 16
Chiefs
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Australia
Ground Zero
16 : 9
Forbidden
11:10 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESL Australia & NZ Championship Season 11
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Paradox
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10