visitor-image

Heretics Results

Wednesday, 09.12.2020
European Development Championship 1
HellRaisers
0 : 0
Heretics
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-12-09
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 0
Heretics
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Heretics
1 : 2
Nexus
4:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Heretics
2 : 1
MBAPPEEK
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Monday, 16.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
2 : 1
Heretics
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Thursday, 05.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Heretics
0 : 2
c0ntact
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Monday, 02.11.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Heretics
0 : 2
Gambit
10:50 AM Monday, 2020-11-02
Betway Nine to Five 5
Heretics
0 : 2
x6tence
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-02
Saturday, 31.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Izako Boars
1 : 2
Heretics
10:50 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Heretics
2 : 1
K23
2:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Heretics
2 : 1
Project X
3:25 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Heretics
2 : 1
KOVA
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Saturday, 24.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Secret
0 : 2
Heretics
10:50 AM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Heretics
10:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 12.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
forZe
2 : 0
Heretics
8:05 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
HAVU
2 : 0
Heretics
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
LOOT.BET Season 8
Heretics
2 : 1
c0ntact
11:50 AM Monday, 2020-10-12
Sunday, 11.10.2020
La Copa 2020
sAw
1 : 2
Heretics
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Friday, 09.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Movistar Riders
1 : 2
Heretics
11:50 AM Friday, 2020-10-09
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
La Copa 2020
KPI
0 : 2
Heretics
7:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
La Copa 2020
Heretics
2 : 0
UCAM
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Heretics
0 : 2
c0ntact
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
Sprout
2 : 0
Heretics
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Closed Qualifier
SKADE
0 : 2
Heretics
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Heretics
0 : 3
Winstrike
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Friday, 11.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
HellRaisers
1 : 3
Heretics
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 2
Heretics
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Heretics
2 : 0
Winstrike
12:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Heretics
0 : 2
x6tence
6:25 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
MAD Lions
16 : 11
Heretics
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Heretics
2 : 1
Winstrike
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Monday, 31.08.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Heretics
2 : 0
Queso
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Monday, 24.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Secret
2 : 1
Heretics
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Friday, 21.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Heretics
2 : 1
9INE
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-21
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
fnatic
2 : 1
Heretics
6:15 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Heretics
1 : 0
Tikitakan
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Heretics
2 : 0
Tricked
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
Heretics
5:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Unicorns of Love
2 : 1
Heretics
1:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Monday, 17.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Relegation
Secret
1 : 2
Heretics
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
16 : 13
Heretics
10:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
HONORIS
10 : 16
Heretics
9:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Friday, 07.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Climber Cup
AVEZ
1 : 2
Heretics
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe Climber Cup
Heretics
2 : 1
BENELUX5
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-08-07
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 0
Heretics
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Friday, 26.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
FaZe
2 : 0
Heretics
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Thursday, 25.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
OG
2 : 1
Heretics
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
Orange Unity League 2020
sAw
2 : 1
Heretics
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
Orange Unity League 2020
S2V
0 : 2
Heretics
7:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17