visitor-image

Ignite One Results

Thursday, 27.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Bilibili Gaming
3 : 1
Ignite One
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ignite One
0 : 0
Team CC
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Like This Player
1 : 3
Ignite One
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Friday, 07.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Ignite One
2 : 3
RunAway
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Thursday, 06.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
Flag Gaming
1 : 3
Ignite One
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
The One Winner
2 : 3
Ignite One
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
NetEase Esports X Tournament 2020 Summer
RunAway
3 : 0
Ignite One
9:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 16.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ignite One
3 : 0
LvJingEP
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Ignite One
3 : 0
X-Gaming
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-16