visitor-image

Isurus Results

Tuesday, 24.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
FURIA
2 : 1
Isurus
6:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Sunday, 15.11.2020
FlowFiReLEAGUE 2020 South Finals
9z
2 : 0
Isurus
10:15 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
FlowFiReLEAGUE 2020 South Finals
Isurus
2 : 0
Furious
1:00 AM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Sunday, 08.11.2020
FiReLEAGUE Latin Power - BLAST Premier Qualifier
9z
1 : 2
Isurus
10:30 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
FiReLEAGUE Latin Power - BLAST Premier Qualifier
Isurus
2 : 0
STMN
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
FiReLEAGUE Latin Power - BLAST Premier Qualifier
9z
16 : 10
Isurus
9:40 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
FiReLEAGUE Latin Power - BLAST Premier Qualifier
Isurus
16 : 1
Loto
8:45 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Monday, 19.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
W7M
2 : 1
Isurus
2:15 AM Monday, 2020-10-19
Sunday, 18.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
2 : 0
Isurus
1:30 AM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Saturday, 17.10.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
DETONA
0 : 2
Isurus
1:55 AM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Monday, 12.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
2 : 0
RED Canids
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Monday, 05.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Sharks
2 : 0
Isurus
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Sunday, 04.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
2 : 1
RED Canids
1:30 AM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Saturday, 03.10.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Keyd
0 : 2
Isurus
1:50 AM Saturday, 2020-10-03
Monday, 28.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
2 : 1
Imperial
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-28
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America
Havan Liberty
2 : 0
Isurus
9:30 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America
Sharks
2 : 1
Isurus
9:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Monday, 21.09.2020
Tribo to Major 2020
Isurus
1 : 2
Sharks
11:10 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Tribo to Major 2020
BOOM
2 : 1
Isurus
3:30 AM Monday, 2020-09-21
Monday, 14.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Sharks
16 : 10
Isurus
9:20 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
Thursday, 10.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
19 : 15
9z
12:35 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Monday, 07.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
DETONA
16 : 9
Isurus
11:15 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Thursday, 03.09.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
16 : 6
Keyd
2:10 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Monday, 31.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Real Betis SA
9 : 16
Isurus
10:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Thursday, 27.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
RED Canids
7 : 16
Isurus
2:40 AM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Monday, 24.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
12 : 16
W7M
10:35 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Thursday, 20.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Bravos
17 : 19
Isurus
12:40 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
CLUTCH Season 3
Isurus
11 : 16
e-Galo
12:55 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Friday, 31.07.2020
Gamers Club Masters V
Isurus
0 : 2
paiN
11:15 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Gamers Club Masters V
RED Canids
19 : 15
Isurus
2:10 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Gamers Club Masters V
Isurus
16 : 10
paiN
11:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 South America Qualifier
Isurus
3 : 1
DETONA
10:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Sunday, 14.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Isurus
2 : 3
BOOM
11:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Isurus
2 : 0
BOOM
2:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
DETONA
0 : 2
Isurus
2:10 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Thursday, 11.06.2020
CLUTCH Redragon Challenge 2020
Isurus
2 : 0
RED Canids
11:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11