visitor-image

Jin Air Greenwings Results

Monday, 31.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
0 : 3
Awesome Spear
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-31
Monday, 17.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
Awesome Spear
0 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Friday, 14.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
2 : 0
Element Mystic
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Monday, 10.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
hyFresh Blade
2 : 1
Jin Air Greenwings
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Friday, 07.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
2 : 0
RunAway
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Monday, 03.08.2020
CK Summer 2020
OZ Gaming
0 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Thursday, 30.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
2 : 1
Griffin
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Friday, 24.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
ESC Shane
0 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24
Friday, 17.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
0 : 2
RunAway
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Monday, 13.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
hyFresh Blade
1 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Thursday, 09.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Thursday, 02.07.2020
CK Summer 2020
ESC Shane
0 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Monday, 29.06.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
2 : 1
Element Mystic
9:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Thursday, 25.06.2020
CK Summer 2020
Jin Air Greenwings
2 : 1
Griffin
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Thursday, 18.06.2020
CK Summer 2020
Awesome Spear
1 : 2
Jin Air Greenwings
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18