visitor-image

Joy Dream Results

Sunday, 30.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
SDX Gaming
3 : 0
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Saturday, 22.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
1 : 2
Dominus Esports.Y
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Thursday, 20.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
SDX Gaming
1 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
EDG Youth Team
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
87
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
WZ Esports Club
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 09.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
0 : 2
FunPlus Blaze
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Friday, 07.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Royal Club
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Young
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Sunday, 02.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 0
Joy Dream
11:45 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 31.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
optical spectrum
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Friday, 24.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Top Esports Challenger
2 : 1
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Saturday, 18.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LNG Academy
0 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-18
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 1
eStar.Y
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Thursday, 09.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
JingNetGame
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Monday, 06.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
1 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-06
Saturday, 04.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
All Combo
0 : 2
Joy Dream
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Thursday, 02.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Joy Dream
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Monday, 29.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LGD.Y
1 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Suning Gaming-S
1 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Monday, 22.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
RW Shark
0 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-22
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Thursday, 18.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Sunday, 14.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Bilibili Gaming Junior
0 : 2
Joy Dream
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Thursday, 11.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
Victorious Gaming
10:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-11