visitor-image

Khan Results

Sunday, 08.11.2020
Motivation Cup
Khan
0 : 0
cis bulls
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
DOTA Summit Online 13
Khan
0 : 2
Yellow Submarine
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
EPIC League
Khan
1 : 2
Tempo Esports
11:15 AM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
EPIC League
Khan
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
11:45 AM Friday, 2020-11-06
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Monday, 28.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
2 : 0
HellRaisers
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-28
BTS Pro Series Season 3
mudgolems
2 : 1
Khan
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-28
Saturday, 26.09.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Khan
0 : 0
EXTREMUM
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Friday, 25.09.2020
ESL One Germany 2020
Khan
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-25
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Khan
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Saturday, 19.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
5men
2 : 0
Khan
8:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Friday, 18.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Team Unique
1 : 1
Khan
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
3:30 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 1
Khan
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Monday, 14.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
1 : 1
Team Empire
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-14
Sunday, 13.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
Khan
2 : 0
B8
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Saturday, 12.09.2020
BTS Pro Series Season 3
mudgolems
1 : 1
Khan
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
OMEGA League
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Khan
12:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
OMEGA League
HellRaisers
1 : 2
Khan
2:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Monday, 31.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Unique
1 : 2
Khan
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Friday, 28.08.2020
OMEGA League
Tempo
0 : 0
Khan
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
OMEGA League
Khan
0 : 1
EXTREMUM
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
OMEGA League
Tempo
2 : 0
Khan
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Monday, 24.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Cyberium Seed
3 : 0
Khan
3:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Glory of the summer
Cyberium Seed
2 : 1
Khan
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Glory of the summer
Khan
2 : 1
Team Caspium
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Glory of the summer
NOVA
0 : 2
Khan
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
OMEGA League
EXTREMUM
1 : 2
Khan
6:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
OMEGA League
Khan
2 : 1
Voldemort
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Sunday, 16.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team Caspium
1 : 1
Khan
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Khan
2 : 0
Team WP
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Glory of the summer
NOVA
0 : 2
Khan
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
OMEGA League
Cyber Legacy
2 : 1
Khan
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
OMEGA League
Khan
1 : 2
Omegalil
6:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Thursday, 06.08.2020
OMEGA League
Team Empire
2 : 1
Khan
4:15 PM Thursday, 2020-08-06
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Khan
1 : 1
Voldemort
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Team Viano
0 : 2
Khan
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
OMEGA League
5Comrades
0 : 2
Khan
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
OMEGA League
Cyber Legacy
2 : 0
Khan
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Glory of the summer
Yellow Submarine
2 : 0
Khan
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Glory of the summer
Khan
1 : 1
Cyberium
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Monday, 29.06.2020
Arena of Blood Season 2
Khan
1 : 2
Cyberium.S
11:55 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
OMG Summer Cup
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Khan
11:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10