visitor-image

Kinship Results

Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
15 : 19
Eclipse
1:50 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
16 : 8
Incognito
1:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
New England Whalers
16 : 2
Kinship
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
TeamOne
16 : 4
Kinship
1:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
RBG
16 : 9
Kinship
3:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Kinship
10 : 16
Rebirth
2:10 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Friday, 16.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
8 : 16
Rebirth
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
10 : 16
Depth
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
16 : 12
Rugratz
2:45 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Thursday, 08.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Mythic
16 : 6
Kinship
1:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Saturday, 03.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 North America Open Qualifier
New England Whalers
2 : 0
Kinship
11:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-03
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
8 : 16
Third Impact
2:45 AM Friday, 2020-09-18
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
14 : 16
ex-Polar Ace
2:45 AM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
14 : 16
ImPerium
4:00 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
10 : 16
Secret Club
4:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
17 : 19
Sixth Gear
2:50 AM Friday, 2020-09-04
Thursday, 03.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
12 : 16
ex-Warriors International
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 North America
Kinship
16 : 10
ex-Recon 5
4:10 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America Relegation
Kinship
2 : 0
Hyper
2:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 North America Relegation
Thunder Logic
0 : 2
Kinship
2:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Sunday, 16.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
New England Whalers
2 : 1
Kinship
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
IEM New York 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Ze Pug Godz
2 : 0
Kinship
12:10 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Yeah
1 : 2
Kinship
11:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 2
Kinship
2 : 0
ImPerium
11:40 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 2
Kinship
16 : 2
ex-Warriors
3:45 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 North America Open Qualifier 1
RBG
16 : 8
Kinship
3:40 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Monday, 13.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 North America
Kinship
1 : 2
Lethal Divide
2:10 AM Monday, 2020-07-13
Friday, 10.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 North America
Kinship
2 : 0
ImPerium
2:05 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 North America
Kinship
2 : 0
Savage
2:40 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Friday, 03.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 North America
Thunder Logic
2 : 0
Kinship
2:40 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Closed Qualifier
Triumph
2 : 0
Kinship
5:10 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Open Qualifier
Levitate
1 : 2
Kinship
8:10 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27