visitor-image

KOVA Results

Thursday, 03.12.2020
Nine to Five 7 Dawn
x6tence
0 : 0
KOVA
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Thursday, 26.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020
Illuminar
2 : 0
KOVA
6:40 PM Thursday, 2020-11-26
DreamHack Open November 2020
Nemiga
2 : 0
KOVA
3:10 PM Thursday, 2020-11-26
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
9INE
2 : 1
KOVA
5:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Blink
17 : 19
KOVA
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
KOVA
1 : 2
PACT
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
KOVA
0 : 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Heretics
2 : 1
KOVA
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
KOVA
2 : 1
LDLC
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
Hard Legion
0 : 2
KOVA
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Sunday, 18.10.2020
Rainmaker Open Season 2
SJ
3 : 1
KOVA
2:20 PM Sunday, 2020-10-18
Saturday, 17.10.2020
Rainmaker Open Season 2
hREDS
0 : 2
KOVA
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Rainmaker Open Season 2
Conquer
0 : 2
KOVA
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Sunday, 27.09.2020
Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
HAVU
2 : 1
KOVA
6:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Saturday, 26.09.2020
Elisa Finnish Championship 2020
KOVA
2 : 1
FcottoNd
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
KOVA
0 : 2
Lilmix
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
KOVA
0 : 2
SKADE
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Monday, 24.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
forZe
2 : 0
KOVA
12:10 PM Monday, 2020-08-24
Friday, 21.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
KOVA
2 : 0
Singularity
11:25 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
KOVA
1 : 2
K23
2:20 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
KOVA
1 : 2
HellRaisers
2:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
KOVA
2 : 0
Izako Boars
2:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Monday, 17.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
selectah
1 : 2
KOVA
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Monday, 10.08.2020
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
1 : 2
KOVA
3:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
KOVA
2 : 1
lvlUP
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
2 : 0
KOVA
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 05.07.2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8
KOVA
2 : 1
HAVU
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Saturday, 04.07.2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8
KOVA
2 : 0
Veto
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
Espada
2 : 1
KOVA
3:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24