visitor-image

Legend Esport Gaming Results

Thursday, 27.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
1 : 3
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
7:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Friday, 21.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Team WE Academy
2 : 1
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Monday, 17.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 1
Top Esports Challenger
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Saturday, 15.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 1
LGD.Y
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
1 : 2
EDG Youth Team
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Monday, 10.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Victorious Gaming
1 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Saturday, 08.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 0
LNG Academy
6:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
RW Shark
1 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Friday, 31.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 0
optical spectrum
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Club
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Friday, 24.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 1
JingNetGame
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Friday, 17.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Invictus Gaming Young
0 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Wednesday, 15.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 0
FunPlus Blaze
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-15
Friday, 10.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Wednesday, 08.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-08
Sunday, 05.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Oh My Dream
2 : 0
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Friday, 03.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Sunday, 28.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 1
Bilibili Gaming Junior
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Sunday, 21.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
SDX Gaming
0 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Monday, 15.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Legend Esport Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Friday, 12.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
87
2 : 1
Legend Esport Gaming
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
All Combo
1 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10