visitor-image

LGD Results

Friday, 20.11.2020
NEST 2020
Rogue Warriors
2 : 0
LGD
7:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-20
Saturday, 14.11.2020
NEST 2020
LGD
0 : 0
Oh My God
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
NEST 2020
Team WE - World Elite
2 : 1
LGD
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Saturday, 10.10.2020
World Championship 2020
LGD
1 : 0
Team Solomid
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
World Championship 2020
Fnatic
1 : 0
LGD
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
World Championship 2020
Gen.G
1 : 0
LGD
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
World Championship 2020
LGD
1 : 0
Team Solomid
1:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Sunday, 04.10.2020
World Championship 2020
Fnatic
0 : 1
LGD
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-04
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
World Championship 2020
Legacy Esports
0 : 3
LGD
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
World Championship 2020
Rainbow7
0 : 3
LGD
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Sunday, 27.09.2020
World Championship 2020
Unicorns Of Love.CIS
1 : 0
LGD
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
World Championship 2020
V3 Esports
0 : 1
LGD
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Saturday, 26.09.2020
World Championship 2020
LGD
0 : 1
Rainbow7
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Friday, 25.09.2020
World Championship 2020
LGD
0 : 1
PSG Talon
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-25
Sunday, 30.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
3 : 1
Invictus Gaming
10:30 AM Sunday, 2020-08-30
Friday, 28.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Suning Gaming
3 : 0
LGD
8:30 AM Friday, 2020-08-28
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Suning Gaming
3 : 0
LGD
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Sunday, 23.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
JD Gaming
3 : 1
LGD
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Invictus Gaming
0 : 3
LGD
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
3 : 1
Team WE - World Elite
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 05.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
0 : 2
LNG Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-05
Monday, 03.08.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 2
LGD
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 31.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
LGD
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
LGD
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Friday, 24.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
LGD
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Monday, 20.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Team WE - World Elite
0 : 2
LGD
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-20
Friday, 17.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Edward Gaming
0 : 2
LGD
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-17
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
0 : 2
Rogue Warriors
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Sunday, 12.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Oh My God
1 : 2
LGD
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Thursday, 09.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
JD Gaming
2 : 1
LGD
12:45 PM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
0 : 2
Suning Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
0 : 2
Top Esports
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
LGD
2 : 0
Dominus Esports
10:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Saturday, 13.06.2020
LPL Summer 2020
Victory Five
1 : 2
LGD
10:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-13