visitor-image

Lilmix Results

Monday, 30.11.2020
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
Lilmix
2 : 1
GameAgents
3:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
Lilmix
2 : 1
4glory
11:35 AM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
Lilmix
1 : 2
GameAgents
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Sunday, 29.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
Lilmix
1 : 2
NAVI Junior
3:05 PM Sunday, 2020-11-29
Saturday, 28.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
Lilmix
2 : 0
FATE
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Friday, 27.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
Lilmix
2 : 0
SG.pro
12:20 PM Friday, 2020-11-27
Wednesday, 25.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
Lilmix
1 : 2
NAVI Junior
10:50 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
Lilmix
2 : 0
Cyber Legacy
2:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Monday, 16.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Lilmix
0 : 2
LDLC
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Saturday, 14.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020 Sweden Qualifier
Lilmix
1 : 2
flowskola
5:15 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Friday, 13.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Lilmix
2 : 0
Real Betis
6:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-13
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
Lilmix
2 : 1
Giants
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-13
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
Lilmix
1 : 2
Nexus
2:35 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
Lilmix
2 : 0
Cyber Legacy
11:35 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
Lilmix
1 : 2
Nexus
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Monday, 09.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Lilmix
2 : 1
Sinners
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-09
Sunday, 08.11.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 3 Europe
Lilmix
2 : 0
1ADL
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 3 Europe
Lilmix
2 : 1
Worst Enemy
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Lilmix
1 : 2
Winstrike
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
Lilmix
2 : 1
Nexus
10:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Saturday, 31.10.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
Lilmix
0 : 2
Hard Legion
10:50 AM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Galaxy Racer
2 : 0
Lilmix
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Lilmix
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Lilmix
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
x6tence
1 : 2
Lilmix
6:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
1 : 2
Lilmix
5:20 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Sunday, 25.10.2020
OMEN by HP Open Season 3
flowskola
0 : 2
Lilmix
7:30 PM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Thursday, 22.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
LDLC
2 : 1
Lilmix
3:25 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
Hard Legion
1 : 2
Lilmix
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Betway Nine to Five 5 Dawn
LDLC
2 : 1
Lilmix
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Monday, 12.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
Lilmix
0 : 2
Secret
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Flashpoint 2 Closed Qualifier
GODSENT
2 : 0
Lilmix
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Saturday, 10.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 2
Lilmix
2 : 0
Galaxy Racer
7:40 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 2
Lilmix
2 : 0
1WIN
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Saturday, 26.09.2020
Shark Gaming Open 2020
Lilmix
1 : 2
Lemondogs
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Sunday, 20.09.2020
LeoVegas Open 2020
Lemondogs
0 : 2
Lilmix
8:20 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
LeoVegas Open 2020
Lilmix
2 : 0
Deportivo
5:05 PM Sunday, 2020-09-20
Thursday, 03.09.2020
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
Lilmix
0 : 2
SKADE
2:20 PM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
KOVA
0 : 2
Lilmix
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Nine to Five 4 Dawn
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
Lilmix
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-09-03
Saturday, 15.08.2020
OMEN by HP Open Season 2
Lilmix
2 : 0
Vinkelparty
7:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
OMEN by HP Open Season 2
Lilmix
2 : 0
Conquer
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Monday, 10.08.2020
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
1 : 2
KOVA
3:30 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
12:10 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Nine to Five 3 Dawn
Lilmix
2 : 0
KOVA
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Time of Bet CS:GO Cup
touch the crown
0 : 2
Lilmix
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Thursday, 23.07.2020
CSGOFAST Cup 5
AGF
2 : 1
Lilmix
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-23
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
Nine to Five 2 Dawn
Excellency
2 : 1
Lilmix
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Nine to Five 2 Dawn
Orgles5
0 : 2
Lilmix
11:05 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Nine to Five 2 Dawn
CR4ZY
2 : 1
Lilmix
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
CSGOFAST Cup 5
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 0
Lilmix
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Tuesday, 07.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
LDLC
2 : 0
Lilmix
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-07
Thursday, 02.07.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Lilmix
2 : 1
CR4ZY
7:05 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 34 Europe
Lilmix
0 : 2
Sangal
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30