visitor-image

LING ER Results

Thursday, 13.08.2020
OMEGA League
For The Dream
1 : 0
LING ER
8:30 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Monday, 10.08.2020
OMEGA League
DeMonster
1 : 2
LING ER
5:30 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Friday, 07.08.2020
OMEGA League
LING ER
1 : 2
EHOME.Immortal
8:30 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
OMEGA League
LING ER
2 : 1
Blaze
5:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Saturday, 01.08.2020
OMEGA League
Aster Aries
2 : 1
LING ER
8:30 AM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Thursday, 30.07.2020
OMEGA League
For The Dream
2 : 1
LING ER
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30