visitor-image

LinGan e-Sports Results

Sunday, 23.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
2 : 0
LNG Academy
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Friday, 21.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
WZ Esports Club
8:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-21
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
EDG Youth Team
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Sunday, 16.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Vici Gaming PotentiaL
10:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Thursday, 13.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
RW Shark
6:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Sunday, 09.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
Bilibili Gaming Junior
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Friday, 07.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
2 : 1
All Combo
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Monday, 03.08.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Victorious Gaming
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Friday, 31.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Team WE Academy
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Young Miracles
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Sunday, 26.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
87
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Friday, 24.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Royal Club
2 : 0
LinGan e-Sports
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
SDX Gaming
6:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Sunday, 19.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Young
8:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Friday, 17.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
LGD.Y
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-17
Friday, 10.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
Dominus Esports.Y
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-10
Friday, 03.07.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
Legend Esport Gaming
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Monday, 29.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
JingNetGame
2 : 1
LinGan e-Sports
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-06-29
Friday, 26.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
optical spectrum
1 : 2
LinGan e-Sports
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
FunPlus Blaze
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Joy Dream
8:00 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
1 : 2
eStar.Y
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Friday, 12.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
Top Esports Challenger
2 : 1
LinGan e-Sports
11:00 AM Friday, 2020-06-12
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
LDL 2020 Season
LinGan e-Sports
0 : 2
Suning Gaming-S
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-10