visitor-image

Lyngby Vikings Results

Thursday, 03.12.2020
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
Lyngby Vikings
1 : 2
x6tence
12:10 PM Thursday, 2020-12-03
MIDNITE Nine to Five 7 Dawn
Izako Boars
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Elgiganten Ligaen Season 15
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
ESIMED
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Sunday, 22.11.2020
DreamHack Open December 2020 Closed Qualifier
Espada
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
11:10 AM Sunday, 2020-11-22
Saturday, 21.11.2020
DreamHack Open December 2020 Open Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 1
Nexus
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Friday, 20.11.2020
DreamHack Open December 2020 Open Qualifier
Izako Boars
10 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
10:30 PM Friday, 2020-11-20
Thursday, 19.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Budapest Five
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
6:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Monday, 16.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
Lyngby Vikings
1 : 2
Sangal
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Sunday, 08.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
AGF
1 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Thursday, 05.11.2020
ESEA Advanced Season 35 Europe
hREDS
1 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
6:10 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Sunday, 01.11.2020
CyberPRO Series 2
SKADE
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-01
Saturday, 31.10.2020
CyberPRO Series 2
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 1
Golden Knights
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
HAVU
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
11:30 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 0
Dignitas
12:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Elisa Invitational 2
GODSENT
16 : 7
Lyngby Vikings
10:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
K23
8:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
Illuminar
8 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
7:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Monday, 05.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
PACT
9 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
10:50 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Sunday, 27.09.2020
Dust2.dk League Cup 2020
AGF
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Dust2.dk League Cup 2020
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Saturday, 26.09.2020
Dust2.dk League Cup 2020
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 0
Vejle Instinct
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-26
Saturday, 19.09.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020 Open Qualifier
AVEZ
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
12:05 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Sunday, 23.08.2020
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 2 Europe
SG.pro
0 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
8:50 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
ESEA Summer Cash Cup 2 Europe
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 1
9INE
5:10 PM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
HONORIS
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
6:20 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
NAVI Junior
16 : 14
Lyngby Vikings
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
x6tence
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Budapest Five
8 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
11:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Aalborg Rebels
4 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
9:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
Budapest Five
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
6:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 6
HellRaisers
19 : 17
Lyngby Vikings
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Saturday, 01.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Budapest Five
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
6:15 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
Lyngby Vikings
20 : 22
BLUEJAYS
4:25 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
3:40 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
PACT
0 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
Illuminar
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
6:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
PACT
4 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
CyberPRO Series 1
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 2
Nexus
11:15 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 21.07.2020
CSGOFAST Cup 5
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 0
Lilmix
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-21
Monday, 20.07.2020
Nine to Five 2 Dawn
Lyngby Vikings
0 : 0
Tikitakan
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-07-20
Thursday, 16.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
AVEZ
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
4:35 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
Gambit Youngsters
16 : 9
Lyngby Vikings
12:45 PM Thursday, 2020-07-16
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
Endpoint
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
7:15 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 2
ALTERNATE aTTaX
16 : 11
Lyngby Vikings
6:05 PM Saturday, 2020-07-11
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Endpoint
2 : 0
Lyngby Vikings
8:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
2 : 0
Heretics
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
AGO
1 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
16 : 6
Sangal
10:15 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
Elgiganten Ligaen Season 14
Ambush
2 : 1
Lyngby Vikings
7:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16