visitor-image

Lynn Vision Results

Tuesday, 20.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Asia Open Qualifier
Wings Up
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
2:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Asia Open Qualifier
Lynn Vision
16 : 2
Beyond
3:25 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Asia Open Qualifier
Lynn Vision
12 : 16
Beyond
3:10 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Monday, 12.10.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Lynn Vision
0 : 2
Bren
7:00 AM Monday, 2020-10-12
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Invictus
2 : 1
Lynn Vision
9:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Lynn Vision
2 : 1
TSG
10:30 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Newhappy
0 : 2
Lynn Vision
6:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 2
Bren
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 2
BTRG
1 : 2
Lynn Vision
6:10 AM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020
D13
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020
Lynn Vision
2 : 1
TYLOO
7:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Saturday, 08.08.2020
ProHouse Wuxi Villa Cup
TYLOO
2 : 1
Lynn Vision
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-08
ProHouse Wuxi Villa Cup
Lynn Vision
2 : 1
OneThree
9:10 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Friday, 07.08.2020
ProHouse Wuxi Villa Cup
Lynn Vision
2 : 1
Let's Quit
11:30 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
ProHouse Wuxi Villa Cup
OneThree
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
6:15 AM Friday, 2020-08-07
Friday, 19.06.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020 China Qualifier
Invictus
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
10:10 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020 China Qualifier
OneThree
1 : 2
Lynn Vision
5:20 AM Friday, 2020-06-19