visitor-image

Mazaalai Results

Monday, 21.09.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Beyond
2 : 0
Mazaalai
5:00 AM Monday, 2020-09-21
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 2
Mazaalai
0 : 2
D13
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Friday, 11.09.2020
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 1
Mazaalai
0 : 2
Checkmate
1:10 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 1
ZIGMA
2 : 0
Mazaalai
10:20 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Perfect World Asia League Fall 2020 Qualifier 1
Divine Vendetta
1 : 2
Mazaalai
6:15 AM Friday, 2020-09-11
Monday, 07.09.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asia Qualifier
Mazaalai
1 : 2
Let's Quit
9:40 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
ViCi
1 : 0
Mazaalai
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Friday, 10.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Lucid Dream
2 : 0
Mazaalai
1:10 PM Friday, 2020-07-10
Thursday, 09.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
TIGER
2 : 1
Mazaalai
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-09
Saturday, 04.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
TYLOO
2 : 0
Mazaalai
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Friday, 03.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Invictus
2 : 1
Mazaalai
6:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Bren
1 : 2
Mazaalai
9:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Sunday, 28.06.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Mazaalai
0 : 2
D13
6:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Thursday, 25.06.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Beyond
2 : 0
Mazaalai
9:00 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
Perfect World Asia League Summer 2020
Divine Vendetta
2 : 0
Mazaalai
12:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24