visitor-image

MIBR Results

Saturday, 05.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
0 : 0
MIBR
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-12-05
Thursday, 03.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
MAD Lions
0 : 2
MIBR
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-12-04
Thursday, 03.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
fnatic
2 : 0
MIBR
5:45 PM Thursday, 2020-12-03
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
1 : 2
MIBR
5:45 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Saturday, 28.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
Liquid
2 : 0
MIBR
3:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Wednesday, 25.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
FaZe
0 : 2
MIBR
5:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Saturday, 21.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
2 : 1
MIBR
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
forZe
0 : 2
MIBR
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-19
Friday, 13.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
MIBR
2 : 1
Envy
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-13
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
2 : 1
MIBR
5:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Wednesday, 04.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
G2
2 : 1
MIBR
3:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-04
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
FURIA
1 : 2
MIBR
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Monday, 02.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
MIBR
1 : 2
Astralis
5:10 PM Monday, 2020-11-02
Thursday, 10.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
MIBR
11:55 AM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Apeks
1 : 2
MIBR
5:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Monday, 07.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 1
MIBR
5:40 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Vie.gg Legend Series
Singularity
1 : 2
MIBR
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Sunday, 06.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 1
MIBR
4:30 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
MIBR
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
PACT
16 : 13
MIBR
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Saturday, 29.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
MAD Lions
2 : 0
MIBR
11:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Thursday, 27.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
MIBR
7:10 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
forZe
2 : 0
MIBR
1:30 PM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 9
HellRaisers
10 : 16
MIBR
11:00 AM Thursday, 2020-08-27
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
Nine to Five 3
Wisla Krakow
2 : 1
MIBR
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Friday, 21.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
FaZe
2 : 1
MIBR
5:30 PM Friday, 2020-08-21
Wednesday, 19.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
G2
2 : 0
MIBR
5:40 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Friday, 26.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
FURIA
2 : 0
MIBR
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America
Liquid
2 : 0
MIBR
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
Triumph
1 : 2
MIBR
12:15 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
Yeah
0 : 2
MIBR
9:55 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
MIBR
2 : 0
Envy
11:35 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 North America Regional Qualifier
Chaos
2 : 1
MIBR
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Americas Finals
MIBR
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
11:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Friday, 19.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Americas Finals
MIBR
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:30 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Americas Finals
FURIA
0 : 2
MIBR
10:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Friday, 12.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - North America
MIBR
0 : 2
Cloud9
8:10 PM Friday, 2020-06-12