visitor-image

MS Chonburi Results

Wednesday, 19.08.2020
LUMO Cup
MS Chonburi
0 : 2
NEW Esports
7:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
LUMO Cup
MS Chonburi
1 : 2
Symmetric
4:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-19
Monday, 17.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Elephant
0 : 2
MS Chonburi
4:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-17
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
LUMO Cup
Vice Esports
2 : 1
MS Chonburi
10:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Monday, 10.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Motivade.Trust Gaming
3 : 0
MS Chonburi
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-10
Sunday, 09.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
MS Chonburi
2 : 1
The Mel
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
LUMO Cup
Sumi Esport
0 : 2
MS Chonburi
7:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 08.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Motivade.Trust Gaming
0 : 0
MS Chonburi
11:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
ESL One Thailand 2020
MS Chonburi
2 : 0
Team Unknown.th
11:00 AM Saturday, 2020-08-08
Tuesday, 04.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
MS Chonburi
1 : 1
Hashtag?.DOTA
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-04
Monday, 03.08.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
MS Chonburi
0 : 0
Symmetric
4:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
MS Chonburi
2 : 0
NoMorphling
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Friday, 31.07.2020
ESL One Thailand 2020
Yalaboyandmyfriend
0 : 2
MS Chonburi
3:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Thursday, 30.07.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
Elephant
0 : 0
MS Chonburi
4:00 AM Thursday, 2020-07-30
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
ESL Thailand Championship 2020 Season 1
Paladin
1 : 1
MS Chonburi
1:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Monday, 27.07.2020
ESL Thailand Championship 2020 Season 1
Don't kill mid
0 : 2
MS Chonburi
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-27
Yabo Ninja Championship
Execration
2 : 0
MS Chonburi
11:55 AM Monday, 2020-07-27
Friday, 24.07.2020
Yabo Ninja Championship
Angel Alliance
0 : 2
MS Chonburi
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-07-24