visitor-image

NAVI Junior Results

Friday, 11.12.2020
European Development Championship 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 0
NAVI Junior
10:00 AM Friday, 2020-12-11
Sunday, 29.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
NAVI Junior
2 : 1
Lilmix
3:05 PM Sunday, 2020-11-29
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Espada
10:50 AM Sunday, 2020-11-29
Saturday, 28.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
AGO
1 : 2
NAVI Junior
9:00 AM Saturday, 2020-11-28
Friday, 27.11.2020
European Development Championship 1 Closed Qualifier
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
Giants
9:00 AM Friday, 2020-11-27
Wednesday, 25.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
NAVI Junior
2 : 1
Lilmix
10:50 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
Hard Legion
2:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Saturday, 14.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020 Europe Qualifier
NAVI Junior
12 : 16
Gambit
7:40 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
NAVI Junior
2 : 1
ex-Mustang Crew
2:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Monday, 02.11.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
SKADE
2 : 0
NAVI Junior
2:45 PM Monday, 2020-11-02
Friday, 30.10.2020
Cyber.Bet Golden League 2020
NAVI Junior
2 : 1
Giants
2:30 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Friday, 09.10.2020
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 1
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
8:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Flashpoint 2 Open Qualifier 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 2
NAVI Junior
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-09
Sunday, 23.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Espada
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-08-23
Thursday, 20.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
HellRaisers
0 : 2
NAVI Junior
6:20 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
NAVI Junior
16 : 14
Lyngby Vikings
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Monday, 03.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
7:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
Nordavind
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 02.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 2
NAVI Junior
3:30 PM Sunday, 2020-08-02
Saturday, 01.08.2020
CTRL PLAY League
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Gambit Youngsters
2:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-01
Friday, 31.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
AVEZ
9:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
Apeks
6:15 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 5
NAVI Junior
11 : 16
Gambit Youngsters
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-31
Wednesday, 29.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
selectah
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-29
Tuesday, 28.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
lvlUP
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-07-28
Monday, 27.07.2020
Nine to Five 2
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
BIG Academy
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-07-27
Sunday, 26.07.2020
CTRL PLAY League
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
ETHEREAL
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-26
Saturday, 25.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
CR4ZY
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-25
Friday, 24.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
NAVI Junior
2 : 0
Izako Boars
7:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
NAVI Junior
0 : 2
Syman
1:15 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
NAVI Junior
16 : 2
Izako Boars
12:05 PM Friday, 2020-07-24
Thursday, 11.06.2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 3
NAVI Junior
1 : 3
Espada
3:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
Hellcase Cup 8
NAVI Junior
1 : 2
Hard Legion
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10