visitor-image

Nemiga Results

Thursday, 26.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020
Nemiga
0 : 0
KOVA
3:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-26
Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Gambit
2 : 0
Nemiga
11:25 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Nine to Five 6
Nemiga
2 : 0
forZe
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
Nemiga
2 : 1
Giants
11:10 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Thursday, 12.11.2020
OGA Counter PIT by AMD and Sapphire Season 8
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Nemiga
7:15 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
OGA Counter PIT by AMD and Sapphire Season 8
SKADE
2 : 1
Nemiga
7:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Thursday, 05.11.2020
DreamHack Masters Winter 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
1 : 2
Poland
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-11-05
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
sAw
2 : 0
Nemiga
10:50 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-03
Monday, 02.11.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Nemiga
2 : 1
HellRaisers
2:30 PM Monday, 2020-11-02
Saturday, 31.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
1 : 2
Illuminar
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-31
Friday, 30.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
0 : 2
K23
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
7 : 16
Secret
4:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 7
Nordavind
3:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
sAw
9 : 16
Nemiga
5:40 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
13 : 16
Sprout
4:30 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
22 : 20
forZe
3:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
14 : 16
FATE
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
14 : 16
HellRaisers
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 8
Endpoint
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Sunday, 25.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Virtus.pro
3 : 0
Nemiga
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Saturday, 24.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Spirit
0 : 2
Nemiga
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Friday, 23.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
forZe
0 : 2
Nemiga
4:35 PM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 13
Singularity
6:30 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
10 : 16
Wisla Krakow
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Nemiga
0 : 2
Gambit
4:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
0 : 0
Nordavind
6:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Nemiga
2 : 0
Winstrike
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Monday, 19.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Nemiga
2 : 1
Wisla Krakow
2:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-19
Saturday, 17.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Nemiga
2 : 0
ETHEREAL
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
0 : 0
HellRaisers
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Spirit
2 : 1
Nemiga
4:55 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 CIS
Nemiga
2 : 0
HellRaisers
1:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-14
Tuesday, 13.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Nemiga
2 : 0
Izako Boars
3:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-13
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
LOOT.BET Season 8
Espada
0 : 2
Nemiga
11:55 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Monday, 05.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
SKADE
16 : 12
Nemiga
10:50 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
7 : 16
Galaxy Racer
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 14
AVEZ
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 7
PACT
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nemiga
14 : 16
GamerLegion
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-29
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Nexus
16 : 12
Nemiga
5:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
13 : 16
Nemiga
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-22
Monday, 21.09.2020
PlayForBelarus
Sprout
2 : 1
Nemiga
7:30 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
PlayForBelarus
sAw
8 : 16
Nemiga
6:15 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
PlayForBelarus
HONORIS
7 : 16
Nemiga
4:00 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Thursday, 10.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Nemiga
0 : 2
Winstrike
7:20 PM Thursday, 2020-09-10
Monday, 07.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Nemiga
2 : 0
Copenhagen Flames
9:45 PM Monday, 2020-09-07
Sunday, 06.09.2020
Vie.gg Legend Series
Nemiga
2 : 0
Copenhagen Flames
8:05 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Vie.gg Legend Series
Singularity
0 : 2
Nemiga
2:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Sunday, 16.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Nemiga
0 : 2
x6tence
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Friday, 14.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
2 : 1
Nemiga
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Europe Qualifier
Nemiga
16 : 12
c0ntact
10:30 AM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 05.07.2020
Hellcase Cup 8
Nemiga
2 : 1
Hard Legion
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-05
Saturday, 04.07.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 1
Espada
6:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Hellcase Cup 8
Nemiga
2 : 1
Sprout
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Friday, 03.07.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Nemiga
3:05 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
LOOT.BET Season 7
Apeks
2 : 1
Nemiga
9:55 AM Friday, 2020-07-03
Thursday, 02.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 1
Nemiga
10:30 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
FATE
1 : 2
Nemiga
6:50 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 1
Nemiga
17 : 19
Apeks
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Hellcase Cup 8
forZe
0 : 2
Nemiga
1:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
3 : 0
Nemiga
7:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 1
ALTERNATE aTTaX
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
2 : 1
Nemiga
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Hellcase Cup 8
HAVU
0 : 2
Nemiga
1:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Monday, 29.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 1
Endpoint
8:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 0
HellRaisers
5:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
LOOT.BET Season 7
Hard Legion
2 : 1
Nemiga
1:10 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Nemiga
0 : 2
Spirit
2:30 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Nemiga
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
1:30 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Thursday, 25.06.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
Nemiga
2 : 0
Apeks
3:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island
Spirit
1 : 2
Nemiga
11:40 AM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
FATE
16 : 11
Nemiga
6:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
WePlay! Clutch Island
Winstrike
0 : 2
Nemiga
10:45 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 5
Movistar Riders
6:10 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
14 : 16
Unicorns of Love
5:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Nemiga
16 : 14
PACT
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Saturday, 20.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 1
Nemiga
10:55 AM Saturday, 2020-06-20
Thursday, 18.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
forZe
1 : 2
Nemiga
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
2 : 0
HellRaisers
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
0 : 2
Espada
2:15 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
WePlay! Clutch Island Closed Qualifier
Nemiga
2 : 1
Moscow Five Academy
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
Nemiga
2 : 0
Apeks
4:40 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
GamerLegion
28 : 25
Nemiga
3:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
12 : 16
Nemiga
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
AGO
11 : 16
Nemiga
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10