visitor-image

NiP Results

Wednesday, 25.11.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Showdown
NiP
0 : 2
Cloud9
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-25
Monday, 16.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
BIG
5:55 PM Monday, 2020-11-16
Saturday, 14.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
Heroic
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Thursday, 12.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
NiP
2 : 1
G2
5:30 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
NiP
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
3:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
NiP
2 : 0
Evil Geniuses
6:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
NiP
0 : 2
Natus Vincere
3:30 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Saturday, 24.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
NiP
1 : 2
Heroic
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Friday, 23.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
fnatic
1 : 2
NiP
3:10 PM Friday, 2020-10-23
Thursday, 22.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
NiP
2 : 0
OG
6:40 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
NiP
2 : 0
FaZe
6:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
12:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Saturday, 17.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Sprout
1 : 2
NiP
7:25 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
NiP
2 : 0
ENCE
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Sprout
2 : 0
NiP
12:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
fnatic
2 : 0
NiP
4:30 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Friday, 18.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
NiP
0 : 2
FaZe
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-09-18
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
NiP
0 : 2
Astralis
8:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-15
Friday, 11.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
Spirit
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-09-11
Wednesday, 09.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
NiP
2 : 1
mousesports
4:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-09
Saturday, 05.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
NiP
0 : 2
Complexity
4:50 PM Saturday, 2020-09-05
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Vitality
2 : 1
NiP
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Saturday, 29.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
6:45 PM Saturday, 2020-08-29
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
2 : 0
Astralis
5:40 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Tuesday, 25.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-25
Thursday, 20.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
2 : 1
BIG
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-20
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Thursday, 02.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
NiP
0 : 2
North
8:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Tuesday, 30.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
NiP
0 : 2
GODSENT
5:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-30
Monday, 29.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
fnatic
2 : 0
NiP
5:15 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Saturday, 27.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
NiP
2 : 1
Heroic
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Thursday, 25.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
NiP
2 : 0
x6tence
2:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Friday, 19.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Vitality
2 : 0
NiP
7:20 PM Friday, 2020-06-19
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
NiP
2 : 0
OG
6:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
NiP
0 : 2
Natus Vincere
3:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Showdown
MAD Lions
1 : 2
NiP
11:30 AM Monday, 2020-06-15
Thursday, 11.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
NiP
1 : 2
FaZe
4:30 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 - Europe
Vitality
1 : 2
NiP
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10