visitor-image

OG Results

Wednesday, 09.12.2020
BLAST Premier Fall 2020 Finals
BIG
0 : 0
OG
3:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-12-09
Saturday, 05.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
BIG
0 : 0
OG
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-12-04
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
2 : 0
Dignitas
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-12-02
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
1 : 2
MIBR
5:45 PM Tuesday, 2020-12-01
Saturday, 21.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Friday, 20.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Gen.G
0 : 2
OG
1:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-20
Sunday, 15.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
OG
2 : 0
Cloud9
4:50 PM Sunday, 2020-11-15
Thursday, 12.11.2020
Flashpoint 2
Gen.G
2 : 0
OG
4:10 PM Thursday, 2020-11-12
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
OG
0 : 2
Spirit
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-10
Friday, 06.11.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe
FaZe
2 : 1
OG
5:30 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
OG
7:50 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
OG
3:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
BLAST Premier Fall Series 2020
OG
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
6:40 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Saturday, 24.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
Sprout
0 : 2
OG
7:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-24
Thursday, 22.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
NiP
2 : 0
OG
6:40 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
G2
0 : 2
OG
3:35 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-21
Saturday, 17.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
fnatic
2 : 1
OG
3:30 PM Saturday, 2020-10-17
Friday, 16.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
OG
2 : 0
mousesports
12:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-16
Thursday, 15.10.2020
DreamHack Open Fall 2020
fnatic
2 : 1
OG
3:10 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Sunday, 11.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
FaZe
3 : 0
OG
3:00 PM Sunday, 2020-10-11
Saturday, 10.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
fnatic
1 : 2
OG
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-10-10
Thursday, 08.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
FaZe
0 : 2
OG
4:30 PM Thursday, 2020-10-08
Tuesday, 06.10.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe
BIG
0 : 2
OG
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-06
Saturday, 19.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Heroic
2 : 0
OG
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-19
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
OG
2 : 1
ENCE
4:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Sunday, 13.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
OG
4:50 PM Sunday, 2020-09-13
Saturday, 12.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
OG
2 : 1
GODSENT
1:00 PM Saturday, 2020-09-12
Sunday, 06.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
AGO
0 : 2
OG
8:00 PM Sunday, 2020-09-06
Friday, 04.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
BIG
2 : 0
OG
4:30 PM Friday, 2020-09-04
Tuesday, 01.09.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe
G2
2 : 1
OG
4:30 PM Tuesday, 2020-09-01
Friday, 28.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
G2
2 : 1
OG
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-28
Wednesday, 26.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
MAD Lions
0 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-26
Saturday, 22.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
Sprout
2 : 1
OG
2:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Tuesday, 18.08.2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Europe
NiP
1 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-18
Sunday, 16.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
1 : 2
OG
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
Heroic
2 : 0
OG
7:45 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
OG
3:40 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
1 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
forZe
0 : 2
OG
2:40 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
Complexity
2 : 0
OG
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Sunday, 09.08.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe
OG
2 : 1
Spirit
4:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-09
Saturday, 04.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
2 : 1
OG
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-07-04
Friday, 03.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Heroic
1 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-07-03
Thursday, 02.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
OG
2 : 1
GODSENT
5:55 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
Vitality
2 : 0
OG
2:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Monday, 29.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
North
1 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Sunday, 28.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
OG
2 : 0
sAw
8:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
OG
2 : 0
Elites
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
BIG
1 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Thursday, 25.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe
OG
2 : 1
Heretics
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
OG
2 : 0
c0ntact
5:15 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Sprout
1 : 2
OG
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Wednesday, 17.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
NiP
2 : 0
OG
6:45 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-17
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
BLAST Premier Spring 2020 Europe Finals
Complexity
2 : 1
OG
6:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Saturday, 13.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
HAVU
2 : 0
OG
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Friday, 12.06.2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
forZe
2 : 1
OG
5:05 PM Friday, 2020-06-12