visitor-image

PACT Results

Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
forZe
2 : 1
PACT
11:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-11-24
Monday, 23.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
PACT
2 : 0
MBAPPEEK
11:15 AM Monday, 2020-11-23
Saturday, 21.11.2020
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
Wisla Krakow
2 : 0
PACT
7:30 PM Saturday, 2020-11-21
Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SG.pro
0 : 2
PACT
5:10 PM Wednesday, 2020-11-18
Tuesday, 17.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
ALTERNATE aTTaX
0 : 2
PACT
7:40 PM Tuesday, 2020-11-17
Monday, 16.11.2020
Nine to Five 6
SKADE
1 : 2
PACT
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-16
Saturday, 14.11.2020
DreamHack Open November 2020 Europe Qualifier
PACT
17 : 19
Invictus Int
7:10 PM Saturday, 2020-11-14
Monday, 09.11.2020
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
SG.pro
1 : 2
PACT
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-09
Nine to Five 6 Dawn
PACT
2 : 0
GamerLegion
8:00 AM Monday, 2020-11-09
Sunday, 08.11.2020
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
PACT
2 : 0
AGO
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-11-08
Saturday, 07.11.2020
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
PACT
2 : 0
Izako Boars
3:00 PM Saturday, 2020-11-07
Friday, 06.11.2020
ESL Polish Championship Autumn 2020
PACT
2 : 0
PGE Turow
3:00 PM Friday, 2020-11-06
Friday, 30.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
0 : 2
x6tence
2:00 PM Friday, 2020-10-30
Thursday, 29.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
2 : 0
SJ
8:00 AM Thursday, 2020-10-29
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
2 : 1
KOVA
8:00 AM Wednesday, 2020-10-28
Tuesday, 27.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
1 : 2
Illuminar
8:00 AM Tuesday, 2020-10-27
Monday, 26.10.2020
Betway Nine to Five 5
PACT
1 : 2
Lilmix
5:20 PM Monday, 2020-10-26
Sunday, 25.10.2020
ESEA Autumn Cash Cup 2 Europe
PACT
1 : 2
EC Kiev
3:05 PM Sunday, 2020-10-25
Thursday, 22.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Endpoint
16 : 8
PACT
7:50 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
16 : 10
GamerLegion
5:25 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
19 : 16
AVEZ
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-22
Tuesday, 20.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
9 : 16
sAw
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-10-20
Thursday, 15.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
12 : 16
Singularity
7:45 PM Thursday, 2020-10-15
Monday, 12.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 2
PACT
16 : 19
Illuminar
11:40 PM Monday, 2020-10-12
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
FATE
13 : 16
PACT
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
HellRaisers
16 : 11
PACT
5:15 PM Wednesday, 2020-10-07
Monday, 05.10.2020
IEM Beijing-Haidian 2020 Europe Open Qualifier 1
PACT
9 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
10:50 PM Monday, 2020-10-05
Thursday, 01.10.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
19 : 15
PACT
5:15 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Sprout
16 : 6
PACT
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-10-01
Wednesday, 30.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
16 : 9
Nordavind
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
7 : 16
Nemiga
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-30
Sunday, 27.09.2020
Esport Tour Pro 2
PACT
1 : 2
Excellency
11:00 AM Sunday, 2020-09-27
Thursday, 24.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
19 : 17
Galaxy Racer
6:35 PM Thursday, 2020-09-24
Wednesday, 23.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
Wisla Krakow
16 : 4
PACT
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-23
Monday, 21.09.2020
PlayForBelarus
PACT
16 : 19
sAw
2:25 PM Monday, 2020-09-21
Thursday, 17.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
forZe
19 : 16
PACT
5:20 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
12 : 16
Secret
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-09-17
Wednesday, 16.09.2020
ESEA MDL Season 35 Europe
PACT
16 : 7
Nexus
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-16
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
PACT
0 : 2
HAVU
11:55 AM Tuesday, 2020-09-08
Wednesday, 02.09.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
PACT
0 : 2
Galaxy Racer
10:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
Endpoint
2 : 1
PACT
6:30 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 10
PACT
16 : 13
MIBR
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-09-02
Saturday, 22.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
forZe
2 : 1
PACT
11:15 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
PACT
2 : 0
lvlUP
7:05 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 8
PACT
14 : 16
Gambit Youngsters
5:25 PM Saturday, 2020-08-22
Sunday, 16.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
1 : 2
OG
7:00 PM Sunday, 2020-08-16
Saturday, 15.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
2 : 1
x6tence
4:00 PM Saturday, 2020-08-15
Friday, 14.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Closed Qualifier
PACT
1 : 2
OG
5:00 PM Friday, 2020-08-14
Thursday, 13.08.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
PACT
1 : 2
AVEZ
10:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
PACT
2 : 0
lvlUP
6:20 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 7
PACT
7 : 16
AVEZ
5:00 PM Thursday, 2020-08-13
Wednesday, 12.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
2 : 1
Galaxy Racer
8:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-08-12
Tuesday, 11.08.2020
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
16 : 13
Heretics
10:50 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
IEM New York 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
16 : 8
Sangal
9:10 PM Tuesday, 2020-08-11
Wednesday, 22.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
PACT
0 : 2
Lyngby Vikings
11:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
PACT
2 : 1
GamerLegion
6:20 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 4
PACT
4 : 16
Lyngby Vikings
5:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-07-22
Tuesday, 14.07.2020
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
PACT
1 : 2
Singularity
11:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
PACT
2 : 1
Budapest Five
6:20 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Eden Arena Malta Vibes Cup 3
PACT
11 : 16
Singularity
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-07-14
Thursday, 02.07.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
PACT
0 : 2
Espada
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-07-02
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
FATE
1 : 2
PACT
9:55 AM Wednesday, 2020-07-01
Monday, 29.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
0 : 2
AGO
8:40 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
2 : 0
PACT
5:20 PM Monday, 2020-06-29
Sunday, 28.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
FATE
0 : 1
PACT
2:30 PM Sunday, 2020-06-28
Saturday, 27.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
1 : 2
ex-SMASH
12:00 PM Saturday, 2020-06-27
Friday, 26.06.2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
HONORIS
11 : 16
PACT
9:50 PM Friday, 2020-06-26
Thursday, 25.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
PACT
0 : 2
Nordavind
9:55 AM Thursday, 2020-06-25
Wednesday, 24.06.2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe
PACT
2 : 1
LDLC
7:05 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
16 : 14
Nordavind
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-24
Tuesday, 23.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
fnatic
2 : 0
PACT
2:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-23
Monday, 22.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
FATE
2 : 1
PACT
6:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
cs_summit 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
MAD Lions
0 : 2
PACT
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-06-22
Sunday, 21.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
14 : 16
Nemiga
5:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-21
Friday, 19.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
PACT
2 : 1
Espada
9:55 AM Friday, 2020-06-19
Thursday, 18.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
16 : 12
Movistar Riders
4:00 PM Thursday, 2020-06-18
Tuesday, 16.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
14 : 16
GamerLegion
4:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
PACT
11 : 16
AGO
3:00 PM Tuesday, 2020-06-16
Monday, 15.06.2020
LOOT.BET Season 7
SKADE
1 : 2
PACT
12:55 PM Monday, 2020-06-15
Sunday, 14.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
2 : 1
Secret
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-06-14
Saturday, 13.06.2020
cs_summit 6 Europe Open Qualifier
PACT
16 : 13
Ambush
6:20 PM Saturday, 2020-06-13
Thursday, 11.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
7 : 16
PACT
5:05 PM Thursday, 2020-06-11
Wednesday, 10.06.2020
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Wisla Krakow
0 : 0
PACT
4:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10
ESEA MDL Season 34 Europe
Sprout
16 : 9
PACT
3:00 PM Wednesday, 2020-06-10