visitor-image

Paradigm Shift Results

Monday, 14.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
0 : 3
Mindfreak
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-09-14
Monday, 07.09.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
1 : 3
Warriors Esports
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-09-07
Monday, 31.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
1 : 3
i40
1:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-31
Monday, 24.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
PowerAnchors
0 : 3
Paradigm Shift
10:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-24
Monday, 17.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
0 : 0
Dire Wolves
12:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-17
Monday, 10.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
0 : 3
Ground Zero Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 2020-08-10
Monday, 03.08.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
3 : 0
Memento 4giver
2:00 PM Monday, 2020-08-03
Sunday, 19.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
4 : 3
Memento 4giver
12:00 PM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
PowerAnchors
0 : 3
Paradigm Shift
9:00 AM Sunday, 2020-07-19
Sunday, 12.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
3 : 0
Athletico Esports
10:30 AM Sunday, 2020-07-12
Saturday, 11.07.2020
Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 2
Paradigm Shift
3 : 2
Memento 4giver
10:30 AM Saturday, 2020-07-11